---
title: "Cuvo vs Telegra"
description: "White label telehealth with rare published plan pricing around $3,000 to $6,000 a month plus onboarding, sold per vertical."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra"
last-updated: "Sep 11, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs Telegra: the 2026 comparison (White label telehealth platform)

Facts last reviewed Sep 11, 2026. Telegra: https://www.telegra.com

Cuvo is a fully operated telehealth platform with flat published economics across every vertical from day one. Telegra is a credible white label alternative that earns its place almost entirely on transparency: published monthly plans founders can budget against before a sales call. The trade is depth and variable cost, where Cuvo's $25 consults and 0% markup keep margin with the brand as volume grows.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: You get a fully operated clinic with published per-consult economics, 0% markup and full ownership of patients, data and revenue, built to keep margin as volume scales.
- Choose Telegra: You want a published monthly plan to budget against before talking to sales and accept a higher fixed base plus per-consult fees in exchange for that certainty.

## What is Telegra and who is it for?

Telegra sells white label telehealth to founders and clinics that want a budget before a sales call. Its public plans cluster around $3,000 to $6,000 per month plus a one-time onboarding fee and separate per-consult fees, as reported in mid-2026 roundups. That rate card is genuinely rare in this category and makes Telegra the default comparison for any buyer modeling unit economics up front.

The platform covers standard prescription verticals with licensed providers, intake, e-prescribing and pharmacy routing under the brand's name. Scope is solid rather than expansive: the value is a knowable monthly line item, not a fully operated clinic with billing, retention and analytics bundled in.

Cuvo runs the same white label infrastructure as a fully operated clinic: 300+ providers in all 50 states, national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, EPCS, labs through Labcorp and Quest, subscription billing with dunning, retention automation, analytics, and the MSO, HIPAA and LegitScript layer. Pricing is published at $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup and Grow $2,000 after $15,000, month to month with revenue settling to the brand's merchant account.

## Telegra key facts

- Category: White label telehealth
- Pricing: $3,000 to $6,000 per month plus onboarding, per mid-2026 roundups
- Fees: Monthly plan plus per-consult fees
- Coverage: All 50 states, per its site
- Typical customer: Founders and clinics that want a budget first

## Cuvo vs Telegra, side by side

| | Cuvo | Telegra |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | White label telehealth platform sold per vertical and plan tier |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | Licensed providers across all 50 states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | Partner pharmacy routing for prescription verticals |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Branded storefront and patient flows under your name |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on higher tiers | HIPAA-compliant stack; LegitScript and MSO details not publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Published monthly plans around $3,000 to $6,000 plus onboarding and per-consult fees |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share, no fulfillment spread. Revenue settles directly to your merchant account, so the margin on every order is yours | Not publicly listed |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | Platform plus provider network; day-to-day operations shared with operator |
| Treatment categories | GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), hormone therapy and TRT, and peptide programs, all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | Weight loss plus standard prescription verticals |
| Time to launch | Days, not months. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in and starts taking patients immediately | Weeks, scoped per vertical |

## Where Telegra stands out

- **Published pricing in an opaque market** Monthly plans founders can model before a sales call, a transparency advantage over most vendors that quote only after discovery.
- **Straightforward vertical packaging** Plans map to the categories a new brand actually sells, so scoping is fast for single-vertical launches.
- **50-state provider coverage** Licensed network lets a brand sell nationally without state-by-state recruiting.

## Where Cuvo differs from Telegra

- **Lower variable cost at scale** Cuvo charges $25 per completed consult with 0% markup. A $3,000 to $6,000 monthly base plus per-consult fees prices higher before the first patient, and the gap widens with volume.
- **Operated clinic, not just platform** Cuvo runs billing with dunning, retention automation, analytics, pharmacy coordination and compliance. Telegra's public scope centers on the visit and prescription layer.
- **Full ownership, month to month** Revenue settles to the brand's merchant account with full export and no revenue share. No annual lock prices the brand out of walking.

## Telegra pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**Telegra**
- Published plans broadly $3,000 to $6,000 per month, per mid-2026 roundups
- One-time onboarding fee in the low thousands, plus separate per-consult fees
- Medication markup and any revenue share not publicly stated

*Telegra pricing as reported in mid-2026 roundups and verified against its public site on Sep 4, 2026; confirm the current rate card before signing.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | Telegra |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Shared with operator |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days, not months | Yes | Weeks |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup (wholesale pass-through) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |

## Common questions about Telegra and Cuvo



**Q: How much does Telegra cost?**

A: Telegra publishes monthly plans broadly around $3,000 to $6,000 plus a one-time onboarding fee and separate per-consult fees, as reported in mid-2026 roundups. Cuvo publishes $25 per completed consult with 0% markup, Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup and Grow $2,000 after $15,000, month to month.

**Q: Is Telegra a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes. Telegra supplies providers, intake, prescribing and pharmacy routing a brand sells under its own name. Cuvo covers the same ground as a fully operated clinic with billing, retention, analytics and compliance included.

**Q: What is the best Telegra alternative?**

A: Brands that want lower variable cost, a fully operated stack and full ownership of revenue and data choose Cuvo. Buyers who rank a published monthly plan above all else stay with Telegra.

## Sources for this comparison

- [Telegra homepage](https://www.telegra.com/)
- [Telegra pricing](https://www.telegra.com/pricing)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Sep 11, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra
