---
title: "Cuvo vs Qualiphy"
description: "An embeddable Good Faith Exam widget that gives med spas and clinics on-demand, compliant provider consults at a published $27.99 per exam."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-qualiphy"
last-updated: "Jul 6, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs Qualiphy: the 2026 comparison (Med spa Good Faith Exam platform)

Facts last reviewed Jul 6, 2026. Qualiphy: https://qualiphy.me

Cuvo is a fully operated, enterprise-grade telehealth platform that runs your whole clinic under your own brand: providers licensed in all 50 states, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time analytics, with compliance handled as part of the platform. Qualiphy is a genuinely capable version of the clinical backend, but it is delivered as an embeddable Good Faith Exam widget you drop into a site you still build and own. Both publish their economics as a trust signal, so the real decision is whether you want a widget to bolt onto a clinic you assemble or a complete clinic run for you under your name.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: You get done-for-you operations behind your own name: Cuvo runs the clinic, the providers in all 50 states, and a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, with e-prescribing, subscription billing, automated retention workflows, and real-time revenue and LTV dashboards built in, plus compliance handled on an MSO structure. You own the patients, the data, and the revenue, which settles to your merchant account. The economics are published and transparent, with 0% medication markup on month-to-month terms, so you are running a growing business, not assembling one around a widget.
- Choose Qualiphy: You run a med spa or aesthetic clinic that already has a brand and a site, and you need a licensed provider to clear 70-plus in-person procedures and prescribe on demand. Qualiphy's embeddable Good Faith Exam widget does exactly that at $27.99 per consult with same-day go-live, as long as you are content to keep building and owning the storefront, retention, and growth tooling around it.

## What is Qualiphy and who is it for?

Qualiphy is a nationwide telemedicine platform founded in 2023 and based in Beverly Hills, California. It serves med spas, aesthetic and IV therapy clinics, and wellness operators that need a licensed provider to clear procedures and prescribe. Clinics embed Qualiphy's no-code Quidget widget on their own WordPress or WooCommerce site; a patient pays, completes a digital intake, and is routed on demand to a state-licensed provider (MD, DO, NP, or PA) for a Good Faith Exam. Qualiphy runs the backend, provider staffing, compliance, documentation, prescriptions, pharmacy coordination, shipping, and follow-up, while the clinic keeps the patient relationship and sets patient-facing pricing.

The company reports over 350 advanced practice providers, state-licensed across 48 states and DC in its canonical company description, though its marketing also claims 50-state compliance. Qualiphy says most patients connect to a provider within about 17 seconds during staffed hours, 7 days a week, and its self-reported traction includes thousands of clinics served and 2,500-plus five-star reviews. Its consult pricing is public and refreshingly clear: $27.99 per Good Faith Exam and $49.99 for urgent care visits. The stack is LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant, and Qualiphy operates as a professional corporation (Qualiphy PC). Funding is not publicly stated, and headcount reads 11 to 50.

Where the two models diverge is scope. Qualiphy sells clinical infrastructure to clinics that already have a brand: the Quidget widget slots into a site the clinic still builds, owns, and prices around, and Qualiphy notes that providers introduce themselves as working on behalf of the clinic, so its name can surface inside a visit. Cuvo runs the same category of per-consult, white label operations, but productizes the whole clinic behind your own name, on month-to-month terms, with providers in all 50 states, subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time revenue dashboards included, and its economics printed on the pricing page. Both charge a transparent per-consult fee at near parity, $25 against $27.99, so the honest contrast is not the price but how much of the business you still have to build yourself.

## Qualiphy key facts

- Founded: 2023
- Headquarters: Beverly Hills, California
- Funding: Not publicly listed
- Scale: 350+ providers; thousands of clinics served (self-reported)
- Typical customer: Med spas, aesthetic and IV clinics, wellness operators
- Pricing: $27.99 per Good Faith Exam consult

## Cuvo vs Qualiphy, side by side

| | Cuvo | Qualiphy |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | White label telehealth infrastructure: an embeddable Good Faith Exam and consult widget (Quidget) plus Qualiphy-run backend clinical operations for med spas and clinics |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | 350+ advanced practice providers (MDs, DOs, NPs, PAs), state-licensed across 48 states and DC, though marketing also claims 50-state compliance |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | A national network of 20+ pre-vetted pharmacies; direct-to-patient shipping (Ship Direct) or prescribe to the patient's own pharmacy via SureScripts |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Quidget widget embeds and white-labels into the clinic's own site with custom branding; providers say they work on behalf of the clinic, so the Qualiphy name can surface in a visit |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on higher tiers | LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant; operates as Qualiphy PC (a professional corporation) built around Good Faith Exam and state telehealth rules |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Pay-as-you-go per completed consult: $27.99 per Good Faith Exam (urgent care $49.99), with no sign-up, subscription, or contract |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share, no fulfillment spread. Revenue settles directly to your merchant account, so the margin on every order is yours | Not publicly stated as a percentage; Ship Direct bundles medication and shipping into one price, and clinics set patient-facing retail pricing |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | Qualiphy runs the clinical and back-office backend; the clinic owns the patient relationship, brand, website, and pricing |
| Treatment categories | GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), hormone therapy and TRT, and peptide programs, all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | GLP-1 program (semaglutide, tirzepatide): digital intake, provider consult in about 3 minutes, routed to a pre-approved pharmacy for nationwide fulfillment |
| Time to launch | Days, not months. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in and starts taking patients immediately | Fast: a free account, a no-code widget embed, and same-day go-live for most clinics |

## Where Qualiphy stands out

- **Transparent, low per-consult pricing** $27.99 per Good Faith Exam, published on the pricing page, with no sign-up fee, subscription, or contract. That is a very low barrier for a clinic testing on-demand provider coverage.
- **Genuinely done-for-you clinical backend** Qualiphy staffs the providers and handles compliance, documentation, prescriptions, pharmacy coordination, medication shipping, and patient follow-up, so the clinic adds provider capacity without hiring.
- **Fast, always-on provider access** Qualiphy says patients connect to a provider within about 17 seconds during staffed hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, with no scheduling, and GLP-1 consults within roughly 3 minutes.
- **Purpose-built for med spa procedure clearance** The Good Faith Exam is designed to clear 70-plus in-person cosmetic procedures, delivered through a LegitScript-certified, no-code WordPress and WooCommerce widget with same-day setup. For an aesthetics practice, that is a direct fit.

## Where Cuvo differs from Qualiphy

- **A clinic under your name, not a widget under theirs** Cuvo delivers done-for-you clinic operations that run under your own brand from end to end, so patients experience your name at every step. Qualiphy white-labels through a widget embedded on a site you build yourself, and its providers introduce themselves as working on behalf of the clinic, so the Qualiphy name can surface mid-visit and remind your patient someone else is behind the curtain.
- **Keep the full margin on every refill** Cuvo takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of your revenue, so wholesale cost is what you pay and the upside is yours. Qualiphy does not publicly state a medication markup, and its Ship Direct mode bundles the drug cost into a single price with the margin undisclosed, so what you actually make per refill is hard to pin down.
- **A complete program, not a widget you build around** Cuvo runs a fully operated program with subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time revenue dashboards included, so recurring revenue and patient lifetime value are engineered in from day one. With Qualiphy you still own and build the storefront, the retention, and the growth tooling around the embedded widget, which is more of the business left on your plate.
- **Providers in all 50 states, compliance handled** Cuvo provides licensed providers in all 50 US states, on a HIPAA-compliant stack with an MSO structure and compliance run as part of the platform, so you can market nationwide without watching a coverage map. Qualiphy's canonical description lists 48 states and DC, with 50-state compliance claimed only in marketing copy, so your reachable market may be two states short of the headline.

## Qualiphy pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**Qualiphy**
- $27.99 per completed Good Faith Exam or standard consultation, listed publicly on the pricing page
- $49.99 pay-per-use for urgent care or minor-condition consults such as pink eye
- Pay-as-you-go with no sign-up fee, no subscription, and no contract; payment is taken when a completed exam is returned
- GLP-1 and specific medication prices are not publicly stated; Ship Direct bundles medication and shipping into one price with no disclosed markup

*Qualiphy pricing as verified on qualiphy.me/pricing and its telehealth services page on Jul 6, 2026; GLP-1 and medication prices are not publicly listed.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | Qualiphy |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Clinical backend only |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | 48 states + DC (canonical); marketing claims 50 |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days, not months | Yes | Yes |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | $27.99 per exam |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | $27.99 |
| 0% medication markup (wholesale pass-through) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Yes |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |

## Common questions about Qualiphy and Cuvo



**Q: How much does Qualiphy cost?**

A: Qualiphy publishes $27.99 per Good Faith Exam or standard consultation and $49.99 for urgent care visits, on a pay-as-you-go basis with no subscription or contract. GLP-1 and specific medication prices are not publicly stated. Cuvo also publishes its economics, but it is a fully operated platform rather than a widget: it runs the providers, national pharmacy, and compliance under your brand and adds subscription billing, retention, and real-time analytics, all on transparent economics with a flat per-consult fee and 0% medication markup.

**Q: Is Qualiphy a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes, through its Quidget widget, which embeds and white-labels into the clinic's own site while Qualiphy runs the clinical backend. The wedge is med spa Good Faith Exams, and the clinic still owns and builds its storefront, brand, and pricing. Cuvo instead runs done-for-you clinic operations under your own name, so there is no site or growth stack left for you to assemble.

**Q: What is the best Qualiphy alternative for a consumer telehealth brand?**

A: It depends on the job. Qualiphy's core market is med spas and clinics that need on-demand procedure clearance embedded in a site they already run. A consumer brand that wants a fully operated platform running done-for-you operations under its own name, providers in all 50 states, a national pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, on transparent, published economics, is the buyer Cuvo was built for.

**Q: Does Qualiphy support GLP-1 weight loss programs?**

A: Yes. Qualiphy runs a GLP-1 program (semaglutide and tirzepatide) with digital intake, a provider consult in about 3 minutes, and routing to a pre-approved pharmacy for nationwide fulfillment, though GLP-1 pricing is not publicly stated. Cuvo also operates weight loss (GLP-1) programs, alongside hormone therapy and peptides, under your brand's own name, with a national pharmacy network and 0% markup so the refill revenue stays with you.

**Q: What states does Qualiphy cover?**

A: Qualiphy's canonical company description states 48 states and DC, while its marketing elsewhere claims all-50-state compliance, so the figures are not consistent. Cuvo provides licensed providers in all 50 US states as part of one platform, so your addressable market is the whole country from day one.

## Sources for this comparison

- [Qualiphy homepage](https://qualiphy.me)
- [Qualiphy pricing](https://qualiphy.me/pricing/)
- [Qualiphy: white-labeled telehealth for med spas](https://qualiphy.me/products/)
- [Qualiphy: telemedicine solutions for med spas and clinics](https://qualiphy.me/products/telemedicine-solutions/)
- [Qualiphy: Quidget white-label embeddable widget](https://qualiphy.me/products/quidget/)
- [Qualiphy: telemedicine for weight loss clinics](https://qualiphy.me/telemedicine-for-weight-loss/)
- [Qualiphy: telehealth Good Faith Exam services](https://qualiphy.me/services/telehealth/)
- [Qualiphy: about us](https://qualiphy.me/about-us/)
- [What is Qualiphy? (Zendesk knowledgebase)](https://qualiphy.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/38215182739099-What-is-Qualiphy)
- [Qualiphy Professional Corporation, Florida corporate filing](https://opengovus.com/florida-corporation/F23000002193)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Jul 6, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-qualiphy
