---
title: "Cuvo vs Ola Digital Health"
description: "A Tampa-based turnkey white-label telehealth and EHR platform with a 50-state provider network and integrated pharmacy, priced through a discovery call rather than a public rate card."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-ola-digital-health"
last-updated: "Jul 6, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs Ola Digital Health: the 2026 comparison (White-label telehealth and EHR platform)

Facts last reviewed Jul 6, 2026. Ola Digital Health: https://oladigital.health

Cuvo is a fully operated, enterprise-grade telehealth platform: a 50-state provider network, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time analytics, with the MSO structure and compliance run for you. Ola Digital Health is one of the closest platforms in the category, turnkey white-label telehealth with a 50-state provider network and integrated pharmacy, but it markets itself as 'a fraction of traditional costs' and routes you to a discovery call for the actual figure. Cuvo runs the whole clinic behind your brand and publishes its economics, so the platform you are buying and the price you will pay are both things you can verify before you commit.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: Pick Cuvo when you want a complete, modern platform that runs the entire clinic behind your brand. Licensed providers in all 50 states, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time analytics operate under your name, with the MSO structure and compliance handled as part of the platform, so you go live in days and focus on acquisition instead of operations. You own the patients, the data, and the revenue, and the economics are published up front: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so you can model margin before you commit.
- Choose Ola Digital Health: Ola is a fair choice if you want a turnkey white-label platform with a 50-state network and integrated pharmacy, a proven cash-pay vertical catalog, and a fast launch, and you are comfortable getting pricing through a discovery call. You trade published unit economics, a stated MSO structure, and clarity on who runs operations for that convenience.

## What is Ola Digital Health and who is it for?

Ola Digital Health is a Tampa, Florida based B2B company that sells modern EHR and white-label telehealth infrastructure, its Virtual Care Gateway, so entrepreneurs, clinics, pharmacies, and brands can launch their own virtual wellness clinics. It bundles a customizable platform, a nationwide network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states, and SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment. Partners brand the platform as their own and reach patients through synchronous video and audio visits or asynchronous questionnaires.

Ola announced turnkey wellness solutions in May 2023 and, in September 2025, launched a plug-and-play tier aimed at non-clinical founders such as influencers, coaches, pharmacies, and affiliate marketers, which its press materials say can go live in as little as two days. Pre-built verticals span weight loss and GLP-1, TRT, ED, peptide therapy, skin care, longevity, and primary and urgent care. Its stated compliance stack includes HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, SureScripts, and Authorize.net, and it lists a developer API and CRM; funding, company scale, and how much of day-to-day operations Ola actually runs for you are not publicly disclosed.

Cuvo runs the same class of infrastructure, licensed providers, pharmacy fulfillment, software, and compliance, but its economics are on the pricing page instead of behind a call, and that gap lands where it costs you money. Ola publishes no per-consult fee, medication markup, or revenue-share terms on its own site, and does not spell out an MSO structure, so you cannot see your variable cost per patient or who carries the compliance load before you commit. Cuvo publishes a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share on month-to-month terms, and runs the MSO and compliance as part of the platform, so the economics and the risk are both visible up front.

## Ola Digital Health key facts

- Founded: ~2023 (turnkey launch May 2023, plug-and-play Sep 2025)
- Headquarters: Tampa, Florida
- Funding: Not publicly listed
- Scale: 50-state provider network; company scale not disclosed
- Typical customer: Clinics, pharmacies, wellness entrepreneurs and influencers
- Pricing: Not publicly listed

## Cuvo vs Ola Digital Health, side by side

| | Cuvo | Ola Digital Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | B2B white-label, turnkey telehealth and EHR platform (Virtual Care Gateway) that partners brand as their own |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | Ola's own network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Fully customizable white-label platform operated under the customer's brand |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on higher tiers | HIPAA-certified, LegitScript, EPCS, SureScripts, Authorize.net; no MSO structure publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Not publicly listed; marketed as a fraction of traditional costs via a discovery call |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share, no fulfillment spread. Revenue settles directly to your merchant account, so the margin on every order is yours | Not publicly listed |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | Provides the technology, clinical backbone, and provider and pharmacy network; how much of day-to-day operations Ola runs is not fully specified publicly |
| Treatment categories | GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), hormone therapy and TRT, and peptide programs, all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | Pre-built weight loss and GLP-1 program, alongside TRT, ED, peptides, and skin care |
| Time to launch | Days, not months. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in and starts taking patients immediately | As little as two days for the plug-and-play tier, per Ola's marketing |

## Where Ola Digital Health stands out

- **Genuine end-to-end white label** A brand can operate a virtual clinic entirely under its own name using Ola's platform, providers, and pharmacy. Non-clinical founders get a working clinic without recruiting clinicians or building fulfillment themselves.
- **A 50-state provider network they own** Ola supplies its own network of physicians and nurse practitioners licensed across all 50 states, so a partner inherits clinical coverage rather than assembling it deal by deal.
- **Integrated pharmacy and a stated compliance stack** SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment, plus HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, and Authorize.net certifications referenced across its site.
- **Fast launch into proven verticals** Ola's marketing says a non-clinical founder can go live in as little as two days, choosing from pre-built cash-pay verticals like GLP-1 weight loss, TRT, ED, and peptides. A developer API and CRM point to a productized platform.

## Where Cuvo differs from Ola Digital Health

- **A complete platform you can verify before you commit** Cuvo is a fully operated telehealth platform, providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, with its economics published on the pricing page, so you can evaluate the whole system and model margin per patient before you sign. Ola lists no platform price and routes you to a discovery call, so your real cost only appears once you are already in the funnel.
- **You keep every dollar your patients pay** Cuvo takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of your revenue, and revenue settles to your own merchant account, so the money your patients spend compounds for your brand. Ola does not publicly state its medication markup or any revenue share, so how much of each sale you actually keep stays unknown until you are quoted.
- **Compliance and MSO structure run as part of the platform** Cuvo runs a HIPAA-compliant stack on an MSO structure built and maintained for you, with compliance operated as part of the platform, so you are not the entity holding regulatory exposure. Ola lists HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, and SureScripts certifications, but does not publicly detail an MSO structure, so where the liability sits is left unclear.
- **You own the patients, the data, and the revenue** Cuvo runs the clinical and back-office operations while every patient belongs to your brand, so the relationship and the data are yours to build LTV on, with full data ownership and export at any time. Ola describes providing the technology and clinical backbone, but does not fully specify how much of day-to-day operations it runs versus what you are left to staff yourself.

## Ola Digital Health pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**Ola Digital Health**
- No public platform rate card; pricing comes through a discovery call and custom quote
- Marketed as a fraction of traditional costs with no massive upfront investment, but no figure is published
- No published per-consult fee, medication markup, or revenue-share terms on Ola's own site
- The only public dollar figures come from third-party aggregator PeakedLabs and read as consumer treatment subscriptions ($0-$429/mo), not the B2B price a white-label partner pays

*Ola Digital Health pricing as verified on oladigital.health, its September 2025 press release, and third-party listings on Jul 6, 2026; Ola quotes its platform through a discovery call, and the only public dollar figures are third-party consumer prices.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | Ola Digital Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days, not months | Yes | Yes |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | No |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup (wholesale pass-through) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |

## Common questions about Ola Digital Health and Cuvo



**Q: Is Ola Digital Health a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes. Ola offers a fully customizable white-label platform, its Virtual Care Gateway, that a partner brands as its own, backed by a 50-state provider network and SureScripts-certified pharmacy fulfillment, with a September 2025 plug-and-play tier for non-clinical founders. Cuvo serves the same white label category as a fully operated platform, adding a 50-state provider network, national pharmacy, retention automation, and real-time analytics, with an MSO structure and compliance run as part of the platform, so you get the branded clinic plus enterprise-grade infrastructure and economics you can verify up front.

**Q: How much does Ola Digital Health cost?**

A: Ola does not publish B2B platform pricing. It markets the plug-and-play launch as a fraction of traditional costs and routes buyers to a discovery call; the only public dollar figures come from third-party aggregator PeakedLabs and read as consumer treatment subscriptions, not what a white-label partner pays. Cuvo runs a fully operated platform and publishes its economics: a flat $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, so you can model your whole program before you talk to anyone.

**Q: What is the best Ola Digital Health alternative for a consumer brand?**

A: It depends on what you need to see before signing. Ola offers a turnkey white-label platform with a proven cash-pay catalog and a fast launch, priced through a custom quote. If you want a fully operated, enterprise-grade platform with a 50-state network, national pharmacy, retention automation, and analytics, an MSO structure run for you, and transparent published economics, all running under your own brand, that is the buyer Cuvo was built for.

**Q: Does Ola Digital Health support GLP-1 weight loss programs?**

A: Yes. Ola offers a pre-built weight loss and GLP-1 vertical, alongside TRT, ED, peptide therapy, and skin care, with SureScripts-certified fulfillment. Cuvo also runs weight loss (GLP-1) programs, plus hormone therapy and peptides, under your brand's own name, with 0% markup on the medication so the margin on every refill stays with you.

**Q: How fast can you launch on Ola Digital Health vs Cuvo?**

A: Ola's marketing says the plug-and-play tier can go live in as little as two days for a non-clinical founder. Cuvo also launches consumer brands in days, with the providers, pharmacy, and compliance running as one productized stack; the difference shows up in pricing transparency, the MSO structure, and who runs operations once you are live.

## Sources for this comparison

- [Ola Digital Health homepage](https://oladigital.health/)
- [Ola Digital Health Launches Plug-and-Play Telehealth Platform for Wellness Entrepreneurs (Sept 2025)](https://www.einpresswire.com/article/846086841/ola-digital-health-launches-plug-and-play-telehealth-platform-for-wellness-entrepreneurs)
- [Ola Digital Health Launches Solutions for the Health and Wellness Industry (May 2023)](https://finance.yahoo.com/news/ola-digital-health-launches-solutions-163300272.html)
- [Ola Digital Health Review and Pricing, PeakedLabs (third-party aggregator)](https://peakedlabs.com/providers/ola-digital-health)
- [Ola Digital Health Partners with Elite Care Provider Network](https://firstwordhealthtech.com/story/5980699)
- [Ola Digital Health, Crunchbase company profile](https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/ola-digital-health)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Jul 6, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-ola-digital-health
