---
title: "MyTelemedicine review (2026): pricing and alternatives"
description: "Cuvo vs MyTelemedicine: operated GLP-1/HRT/peptide clinic with $25 consults vs urgent-care style white label visits on custom quotes. Sourced."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-mytelemedicine"
last-updated: "Sep 11, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs MyTelemedicine: the 2026 comparison (White label virtual care platform)

Facts last reviewed Sep 11, 2026. MyTelemedicine: https://www.mytelemedicine.com

Cuvo is a fully operated prescription telehealth clinic for consumer brands selling GLP-1, hormone therapy and peptides. MyTelemedicine is a long-standing white label option for basic virtual visits and urgent-care style benefits rather than prescription DTC verticals. Brands choosing between them are choosing between a revenue clinic and a visit utility.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: You get a prescription revenue clinic with published unit economics, pharmacy, billing and compliance operated for a consumer brand selling GLP-1, hormone therapy or peptides.
- Choose MyTelemedicine: You need simple branded virtual visits as a member benefit with low operational lift, and you do not need prescription DTC verticals, pharmacy economics or retention tooling.

## What is MyTelemedicine and who is it for?

MyTelemedicine has sold branded virtual care for years: a white label portal and provider network employers and member organizations offer as a visit benefit. The model is simple virtual consultations, triage-style encounters and follow-ups, delivered under the buyer's brand with minimal operational lift.

That simplicity is the product. There is no prescription DTC engine with compounding routing, cold-chain GLP-1 fulfillment, subscription billing with dunning, or retention automation, because that was never the buyer. Pricing is quoted through sales rather than published.

Cuvo runs the opposite end of the category: a fully operated prescription clinic with 300+ providers in all 50 states, national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, EPCS, labs through Labcorp and Quest, billing, retention and analytics, plus MSO, HIPAA and LegitScript handling. Pricing is published at $25 per completed consult with no revenue share, month to month.

## MyTelemedicine key facts

- Category: White label virtual visits
- Buyer: Employers and member organizations
- Model: Branded urgent-care style consultations
- Prescription verticals: Not the core; no marketed GLP-1/HRT/peptide programs
- Pricing: Not publicly listed; custom quotes

## Cuvo vs MyTelemedicine, side by side

| | Cuvo | MyTelemedicine |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | White label virtual visit platform for employer and member benefits |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | Virtual care providers for on-demand consultations |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | Visit-centric; no marketed compounding or cold-chain Rx engine |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Branded portal and visits under the buyer's name |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on every plan | HIPAA-compliant virtual care; MSO and LegitScript details not publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Not publicly listed; custom quotes through sales |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | MyTelemedicine staffs the visit layer; buyer owns the benefit |
| Treatment categories | Six categories: GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), testosterone and hormone therapy, peptides, sexual health (libido and ED), women's health (HRT and menopause) and wellness (energy and B12), all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | No marketed GLP-1, TRT or peptide programs |
| Time to launch | Typically under 30 days. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in instead of building them | Not publicly listed |

## Where MyTelemedicine stands out

- **Simplicity for visit benefits** Low-lift branded visits employers can offer without building clinical operations or a prescription supply chain.
- **Longevity in virtual care** Years operating white label visit programs gives benefits buyers a familiar procurement story.

## Where Cuvo differs from MyTelemedicine

- **A prescription business, not visits** Cuvo operates GLP-1, hormone therapy and peptide programs with pharmacy, EPCS, labs and refills. MyTelemedicine markets visits, not prescription verticals.
- **Published unit economics** Cuvo prints $25 per completed consult with no revenue share. MyTelemedicine publishes no rate card to model against.
- **Retention and billing included** Subscription billing with dunning, retention workflows and revenue analytics ship with Cuvo. Visit-benefit platforms leave that to the buyer.

## MyTelemedicine pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**MyTelemedicine**
- No public rate card; pricing quoted through sales
- No published per-consult fee or platform fee
- Prescription economics not applicable to the visit model

*MyTelemedicine pricing as verified on its public site on Sep 4, 2026; the vendor quotes deals individually.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | MyTelemedicine |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Visit layer only |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Launch in weeks, not months | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | No |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | Not publicly listed |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Visit model; no Rx engine marketed |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | No |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | No |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Public integration API (OpenAPI 3.1 contract) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Signed webhooks with a published event catalog | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Test-mode sandbox for every developer account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MCP server for AI agents (OAuth) | Yes | Not publicly stated |

## Common questions about MyTelemedicine and Cuvo



**Q: Is MyTelemedicine a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes, for virtual visits: a branded portal and provider network employers offer as a benefit. For prescription DTC brands selling GLP-1, hormone therapy or peptides with pharmacy and billing, Cuvo is the white label clinic built for that job.

**Q: How much does MyTelemedicine cost?**

A: MyTelemedicine does not publish pricing; deals are custom-quoted. Cuvo publishes $25 per completed consult and no revenue share, Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup and Grow $2,500 after $15,000, month to month.

**Q: What is the best MyTelemedicine alternative for a DTC brand?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best MyTelemedicine alternative for a DTC brand selling prescriptions, because that brand needs a full prescription stack, pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing and retention, and Cuvo runs it under the brand's name. MyTelemedicine fits benefits buyers who need visits only.

## Sources for this comparison

- [MyTelemedicine homepage](https://www.mytelemedicine.com/)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Sep 11, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-mytelemedicine
