---
title: "Cuvo vs Karpa Health"
description: "Done-for-you white label telehealth for cash-pay compounded programs like GLP-1, peptides, TRT, and HRT, launched in days on a flat monthly fee."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-karpa"
last-updated: "Jul 6, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs Karpa Health: the 2026 comparison (White label cash-pay telehealth)

Facts last reviewed Jul 6, 2026. Karpa Health: https://karpahealth.com

Cuvo is a fully operated, enterprise-grade telehealth platform that runs the entire clinic behind your brand: a 50-state provider network, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and real-time analytics, with compliance run as part of the platform. Karpa Health is a real head-to-head, done-for-you white label telehealth for cash-pay verticals like GLP-1, peptides, TRT, and HRT, but it is brand new, with general availability announced on July 3, 2026, and it quotes its monthly platform fee on a call instead of on the page. Cuvo pairs that depth with transparent, published economics, so you can verify the entire platform before you commit.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: You want a complete, modern platform that runs the entire clinic behind your brand: a 50-state provider network, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, automated retention, and real-time analytics, with HIPAA-compliant infrastructure and the MSO structure built and maintained for you. You own the patients, the data, and the revenue, and you launch in days because the infrastructure already runs across weight loss, hormone therapy, and peptides. The economics are transparent and published, so nothing about the deal is hidden.
- Choose Karpa Health: You want a fast, low-barrier entry into cash-pay compounded verticals like GLP-1, peptides, TRT, and HRT, you like starting on a free affiliate tier and graduating to co-branded then full white label, and you are comfortable backing a platform that launched days ago and getting your monthly fee on a call.

## What is Karpa Health and who is it for?

Karpa Health is a done-for-you, white label telehealth platform that lets non-clinical operators and clinicians launch cash-pay health programs under their own brand while Karpa runs the clinical and back-office operations. Per its site, it supplies a 50-state licensed provider network, pre-integrated LegitScript-certified 503A compounding pharmacies, an in-house EMR, intake, payments, and compliance, so you can go live without a medical license. Its focus is high-demand cash-pay verticals: GLP-1 weight loss, peptide therapy, TRT, and HRT, alongside sexual health, hair loss, and skincare.

Karpa announced general availability on July 3, 2026, three days before this review, so there is no public funding, team size, third-party review, or verified customer count yet, and the dashboard figures shown on its marketing site are illustrative demo mockups rather than audited metrics. The company is based in Tampa, Florida, with co-founders whose backgrounds it lists at Microsoft and Apple, and it sells through three partnership tiers: a free affiliate Marketer link, a Co-Branded Clinic, and a Full Clinic Build-Out.

Both companies run the same category of infrastructure, providers, pharmacy, software, and compliance, productized so a consumer brand launches under its own name. Where they split is what each publishes and how each is bought. Karpa states a flat monthly platform fee with $0 per patient, but the dollar amount is quoted on a call and its medication pricing sits behind a lead form, so you cannot model your costs until you are already in the funnel. Cuvo prints its economics on the pricing page: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, on month-to-month terms, with full white label from the first consult rather than at the top tier.

## Karpa Health key facts

- Launched: General availability Jul 3, 2026
- Headquarters: Tampa, Florida
- Funding: Not publicly listed
- Scale: Not publicly listed
- Typical customer: Operators, creators, gyms, med spas, clinics
- Pricing: Not publicly listed; quoted on a call

## Cuvo vs Karpa Health, side by side

| | Cuvo | Karpa Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | Done-for-you white label telehealth operations across all 50 states; Karpa runs clinical, pharmacy, EMR, payments, and compliance behind the brand |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | 50-state licensed provider network reviewing consults in under 24 hours; operators may also bring their own providers |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | Pre-integrated LegitScript-certified 503A compounding pharmacies (6+ partners); approved Rx auto-routes for direct-to-patient fulfillment |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Full white label on your own domain at the Full Clinic tier; the Co-Branded tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on higher tiers | HIPAA-compliant workflows, LegitScript-certified pharmacies, and state-compliant intake; an MSO structure is not publicly stated |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Flat monthly platform fee plus $0 per patient; the dollar amount is not publicly listed and is quoted on a call |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share, no fulfillment spread. Revenue settles directly to your merchant account, so the margin on every order is yours | Markets 'no revenue holdback' and wholesale-negotiated med access; a 0% medication markup is not publicly stated and med prices are gated |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | Karpa runs clinical review, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, and compliance; the operator owns brand, billing, and the patient relationship |
| Treatment categories | GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), hormone therapy and TRT, and peptide programs, all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | Yes; GLP-1 weight loss with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide is billed as the highest-demand program |
| Time to launch | Days, not months. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in and starts taking patients immediately | Co-branded partners can go live the same day; full white label is typically under seven days per the press release, most clinics under two weeks per the FAQ |

## Where Karpa Health stands out

- **Done-for-you and full-stack** Providers, pharmacy, EMR, payments, and compliance run across all 50 states, and no medical license is required at any tier. It is the same core white label operations value a consumer brand needs to launch fast.
- **Low-barrier tiered entry** Operators can start on a free affiliate Marketer link, move to a Co-Branded Clinic, then a Full Clinic Build-Out on their own domain. Per Karpa's offers page, history carries forward when upgrading between tiers.
- **Operator-friendly economics, as marketed** Karpa markets a flat monthly platform fee, $0 per-patient fee, and revenue settling directly to the operator's own payment processor with no revenue holdback. It also runs an in-house EMR with stated data portability rather than a third-party dependency.
- **Deep cash-pay vertical coverage** The catalog spans GLP-1 weight loss, peptide therapy, TRT, and HRT, plus sexual health, hair loss, and skincare. Co-branded partners can go live the same day, per Karpa's marketing.

## Where Cuvo differs from Karpa Health

- **A complete platform you can verify before you commit** Cuvo runs the full clinic behind your brand, providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention, and real-time analytics, and publishes its economics on the pricing page, so you can evaluate the entire platform before you ever talk to sales. Karpa's monthly platform fee is customized by volume and quoted on a call, and its medication prices sit behind a lead form, so you commit to the funnel before you can see what you are buying.
- **You keep every dollar your patients pay** Cuvo takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of your revenue, and revenue settles to your own merchant account, so what your patients pay is what you keep. Karpa markets 'no revenue holdback' and wholesale-negotiated meds, but a 0% medication markup is not publicly stated and its med prices are gated, so any embedded margin is impossible to verify up front.
- **Compliance and the MSO structure run as part of the platform** Cuvo builds and maintains the MSO / friendly-PC structure and runs a HIPAA-compliant stack with LegitScript certification managed for you, so the corporate-practice risk sits with the platform, not with you. Karpa states HIPAA-compliant workflows and credentialing support, but does not publicly detail an MSO structure, leaving that exposure for you to close.
- **Branded end to end, live from the first consult** With Cuvo the clinic runs under your name across storefront, portal, custom domain, and mobile app, and every patient belongs to your brand from the first consult, live in days because the infrastructure already runs. Karpa reserves own-domain white label for its top Full Clinic tier, while the Co-Branded tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, so your brand and your margin are constrained until you upgrade.

## Karpa Health pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**Karpa Health**
- Flat monthly platform fee with $0 platform fee per patient, per Karpa's marketing
- No public dollar amount; the monthly fee is customized by program mix and volume and quoted via a call or a gated pricing sheet
- Marketer (affiliate) tier is free to apply; Co-Branded Clinic and Full Clinic Build-Out are listed as 'Contact for details'
- Medication is accessed at wholesale-negotiated rates per Karpa; the actual prices are gated and any embedded markup is not publicly stated

*Karpa pricing as verified on karpahealth.com and its offers and FAQ pages on Jul 6, 2026; Karpa does not publish a dollar amount and quotes the monthly fee individually on a call.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | Karpa Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Yes |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days, not months | Yes | Yes |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | No |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | No |
| 0% medication markup (wholesale pass-through) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | Yes |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Yes |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Yes |

## Common questions about Karpa Health and Cuvo



**Q: Is Karpa Health a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes, but it is tiered, and full white label is not the entry point. The Full Clinic Build-Out puts the clinic on your own domain with your pricing, while the Co-Branded Clinic tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, so your brand and margin are constrained until you upgrade. Cuvo runs the clinic fully under your brand's name from the first consult.

**Q: How much does Karpa Health cost?**

A: Karpa states a flat monthly platform fee with $0 per patient, but does not publish the dollar amount; it is customized by volume and quoted on a call, and medication pricing sits behind a lead form, so you cannot model your costs until you are in the funnel. Cuvo runs a fully operated, enterprise-grade platform, a 50-state provider network, national pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, and publishes its economics openly, with 0% medication markup and no revenue share printed on the pricing page, so the depth of the platform and the cost of running on it are both visible before you commit.

**Q: Does Karpa Health support GLP-1 weight loss programs?**

A: Yes. Karpa flags GLP-1 weight loss with compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as its highest-demand program, alongside peptides, TRT, and HRT. Cuvo also operates weight loss (GLP-1) programs, together with hormone therapy and peptides, under the brand's own name.

**Q: How established is Karpa Health?**

A: Karpa announced general availability on July 3, 2026, so it is very new. As of this review there is no public funding, team size, or verified customer count, and no independent third-party reviews were found; the dashboard numbers on its site are demo mockups rather than audited metrics.

**Q: What is the best Karpa Health alternative?**

A: It comes down to the buyer. Karpa fits an operator who wants a fast, low-barrier start in cash-pay compounded verticals and is fine getting pricing on a call and backing a platform that launched days ago. A brand that wants the most complete white-label telehealth infrastructure available, a 50-state provider network, national pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, with full white label from day one, compliance run as part of the platform, and transparent published economics, is the buyer Cuvo was built for.

## Sources for this comparison

- [Karpa Health homepage](https://karpahealth.com/)
- [Karpa Health pricing page](https://karpahealth.com/pricing)
- [Karpa Health partnership plans (affiliate, co-branded, full clinic)](https://karpahealth.com/offers/)
- [Karpa Health about](https://karpahealth.com/about)
- [Karpa Health FAQ](https://karpahealth.com/faq)
- [Karpa Health vs Wizlo (Karpa's own comparison)](https://karpahealth.com/compare/karpa-vs-wizlo/)
- [Press release: Karpa Health launches turnkey nationwide telehealth platform (Jul 3, 2026)](https://www.accessnewswire.com/newsroom/en/healthcare-and-pharmaceutical/karpa-health-launches-turnkey-nationwide-telehealth-platform-as-glp-1-1185822)
- [SourceForge: best white-label telehealth platforms of 2026](https://sourceforge.net/software/white-label-telehealth/)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Jul 6, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-karpa
