---
title: "Cuvo vs Fuse Health"
description: "Done-for-you white label telehealth for launching a compounded-peptide brand, priced on monthly platform tiers plus a merchant service fee on every sale."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-fuse-health"
last-updated: "Jul 6, 2026"
---
# Cuvo vs Fuse Health: the 2026 comparison (White label peptide telehealth platform)

Facts last reviewed Jul 6, 2026. Fuse Health: https://www.fusehealth.com

Cuvo is a fully operated, enterprise-grade telehealth platform: a 50-state provider network, national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, real-time analytics, and compliance on an MSO structure, all running behind your brand from day one with transparent, published economics. Fuse Health is a genuine done-for-you competitor, but it specializes in compounded peptides and stacks its costs: a monthly platform fee, a merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees on top. Same category of infrastructure, very different depth and very different economics.

## Verdict

- Choose Cuvo: You get a complete platform that runs the clinic across weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, and peptides under your name: providers in all 50 states, a national pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, automated retention, and real-time analytics, with compliance handled on an MSO structure and a launch measured in days. You own the patients, the data, and the revenue. The economics are published and transparent, with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, so no percentage of your sales ever leaves the building.
- Choose Fuse Health: You specifically want a compounded-peptide brand, are comfortable with that category's regulatory profile, and will accept a stacked fee model, a monthly platform tier, a 2 to 10% cut of every sale, and per-consult fees, in exchange for a peptide-purpose-built stack you can stand up in hours as a pre-built storefront or on top of a medical API.

## What is Fuse Health and who is it for?

Fuse Health, whose site names the legal entity as FUSE INC, is a done-for-you, white label telehealth platform that lets a non-clinical operator launch a compliant compounded-peptide brand under their own name. It brands itself the 'Shopify for peptides' and runs the medical infrastructure behind the storefront: a 50-state licensed provider network, asynchronous prescribing, a HIPAA-compliant EMR and CRM, compliance, and compounding-pharmacy fulfillment. You handle marketing and patient acquisition, and patients only ever see your brand, domain, and product names.

Fuse's site claims it is 'Trusted by 50+ Operators' and shows Limitless Health, Beluga, and LegitScript as partners or trust badges, but the public record is thin: as of the access date there is no stated founding date, headquarters, funding, or leadership on the site, and no third-party reviews were found. You can go live two ways, per their marketing: a pre-built branded storefront with intake, Stripe checkout, and async provider review, or a medical API you build a bespoke frontend on top of.

The two platforms share a category, done-for-you white label telehealth, but diverge on scope and money. Fuse is narrowly peptide-specialized, with GLP-1 agonists appearing only in intake history and provider-dashboard examples rather than as a marketed weight-loss program, and its pricing stacks a monthly platform fee ($299 to $3,000), a 2 to 10% merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees of $20 to $35, so Fuse keeps taking a cut of your revenue as you grow. Cuvo runs the same infrastructure, licensed providers in all 50 states, licensed pharmacy partners with cold-chain shipping, software, and compliance, across weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, and peptides, for a flat $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, so your growth stays your growth.

## Fuse Health key facts

- Founded: Not publicly listed
- Headquarters: Not publicly listed
- Funding: Not publicly listed
- Scale: 50+ operators claimed, per their marketing
- Typical customer: Creators, e-commerce and supplement brands, med spas, coaches
- Pricing: $299 / $699 / $3,000 per month plus fees
- Legal entity: FUSE INC, per its site footer

## Cuvo vs Fuse Health, side by side

| | Cuvo | Fuse Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics dashboards, and compliance, all running behind your brand from day one | Done-for-you white label telehealth (SaaS platform plus managed medical and pharmacy backend), or a medical API; you sell a compounded-peptide brand under your own name |
| Provider network | Board-certified clinicians licensed in all 50 US states, recruited, credentialed, and managed by Cuvo with elastic capacity that scales as your brand grows | Licensed MDs, DOs, and NPs in all 50 states, async review; also supports bring-your-own providers who prescribe in their licensed states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | National pharmacy network with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, lab ordering through Labcorp and Quest, and refill authorization workflows that keep patients on treatment | Integrated routing to accredited compounding pharmacies; prescriptions compounded, quality-checked, shipped, and tracked |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: your storefront, patient portal, custom domain, intake flows, and patient communications all run under your name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Fully white labeled patient portal (logo, brand colors, custom domain); Fuse watermark removal gated to the $3,000/mo Scale tier |
| Compliance | HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO / friendly-PC structure built and maintained by Cuvo, LegitScript certification managed, 50-state regulatory monitoring, identity verification at intake, and SOC 2 Type II on higher tiers | HIPAA-compliant EMR, automated audit trails, and state-specific smart routing; lists LegitScript as a partner. MSO structure not publicly stated |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: flat per-consult fee plus a platform fee on month-to-month terms, with no hidden charges, no revenue share, and no platform transaction fees | Monthly platform fee by tier ($299 / $699 / $3,000) plus a 'Merchant Service Fee' on sales (10% Launch, 2% Growth and Scale) plus per-consult fees ($20 async / $35 sync) |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share, no fulfillment spread. Revenue settles directly to your merchant account, so the margin on every order is yours | No fixed medication markup stated; the operator sets retail prices over wholesale. Fuse instead takes a 2 to 10% merchant service fee on sales plus per-consult fees |
| Who runs operations | Cuvo runs the entire clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, patient follow-up, and adverse event escalation. You run the brand and the marketing | Fuse runs the providers, prescribing, pharmacy routing, EMR/CRM, and compliance; the operator owns marketing and patient acquisition |
| Treatment categories | GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide, tirzepatide), hormone therapy and TRT, and peptide programs, all available from day one across every plan with no vertical restrictions | Core vertical is compounded peptides; GLP-1 appears in intake history and dashboard examples, but no dedicated weight-loss program is marketed |
| Time to launch | Days, not months. The clinic, providers, pharmacy network, and compliance structure already run as one productized stack, so your brand plugs in and starts taking patients immediately | Marketed as hours to days: 'live in under 7 days', '4 hour set-up', 'From Signup to First Patient in Hours' |

## Where Fuse Health stands out

- **Purpose-built for the peptide vertical** Intake, prescribing, formularies, and follow-up workflows are structured for compounded-peptide use cases rather than a generic telehealth tool reconfigured after the fact. For an operator whose whole plan is peptides, that focus shows.
- **Genuine done-for-you white label** A fully branded patient portal with the operator's logo, brand colors, and custom domain, with Fuse as an invisible backend so patients only see the operator's brand. On higher tiers the Fuse watermark is removed entirely.
- **50-state network and integrated fulfillment** Licensed providers in all 50 states with async review let an operator prescribe nationwide with no medical license of their own, and prescriptions route automatically to accredited compounding pharmacies that compound, quality-check, ship, and track.
- **Fast launch and two deployment paths** Marketed as go-live in hours to days via a pre-built checkout and Stripe connection, or a build-your-own frontend on Fuse's medical API for operators who want a bespoke experience. That flexibility suits both quick launches and custom builds.

## Where Cuvo differs from Fuse Health

- **A complete platform you can verify before you commit** Cuvo is a fully operated platform with published economics, a flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms, so you can see the whole stack and model your unit economics before you sign. Fuse stacks a monthly platform fee of $299 to $3,000, a merchant service fee on every sale, and per-consult clinician fees, and gates the full breakdown behind a demo.
- **Keep 100% of your sales** Cuvo takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of your revenue, so every dollar a patient pays flows to your margin. Fuse takes a Merchant Service Fee on every sale, 10% on the Launch tier and 2% on Growth and Scale per its published pricing page, which is money off the top of each order for as long as you run on the platform.
- **Three categories, not peptides only** Cuvo runs weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, and peptide programs under your brand, so you can expand into the highest-demand verticals without switching platforms. Fuse is peptide-specialized, with no marketed GLP-1 or weight-loss program and GLP-1 appearing only in intake history, which caps where your brand can grow.
- **Compliance and MSO run for you** Cuvo runs compliance as part of the platform on a HIPAA-compliant stack with an MSO structure, and every patient belongs to your brand, so the corporate-practice risk sits with the platform. Fuse describes a HIPAA-compliant stack too, but does not publicly describe an MSO structure, leaving that exposure for you to work out.

## Fuse Health pricing vs Cuvo

**Cuvo**
- Published pricing you can model before you commit
- Flat per-consult fee on month-to-month terms
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share, no platform transaction fees
- Full patient data ownership, exportable at any time
- Revenue settles directly to your merchant account

**Fuse Health**
- Three monthly platform tiers per Fuse's published pricing page: Launch $299, Growth $699, and Scale $3,000 per month
- A Fuse Merchant Service Fee on every sale: 10% on the Launch tier, dropping to 2% on Growth and Scale
- Per-consultation clinician fees: $20 per async consult and $35 per sync consult
- Watermark removal is included only on the $3,000/mo Scale tier and affiliate portals cost +$100 each; the pricing page also gates a detailed breakdown behind a demo and showed some placeholder or inconsistent figures

*Fuse Health pricing as published on Fuse's pricing page and verified on Jul 6, 2026; the page showed some placeholder or inconsistent figures alongside its Compare-plans table, so these numbers should be re-verified before relying on them.*

## Feature-by-feature comparison

| Feature | Cuvo | Fuse Health |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Done-for-you clinic operations | Yes | Yes |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days, not months | Yes | Yes |
| Good Faith Exams included (no per-exam fee) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee (no variable charges) | Yes | $20-35/consult + fees |
| 0% medication markup (wholesale pass-through) | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share, no platform transaction fees | Yes | 2-10% of every sale |
| Revenue settles to your merchant account | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| National pharmacy network (contracted) | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Real-time revenue and retention dashboards | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript certification managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |

## Common questions about Fuse Health and Cuvo



**Q: How much does Fuse Health cost?**

A: Fuse stacks three charges. Per its published pricing page as of Jul 6, 2026, there are three monthly tiers (Launch $299, Growth $699, Scale $3,000), a Merchant Service Fee on every sale (10% on Launch, 2% on Growth and Scale), and per-consult clinician fees of $20 async and $35 sync. That page also showed some placeholder figures, so numbers should be re-verified. Cuvo replaces all of that with a fully operated platform on transparent, published economics: a flat per-consult fee, 0% medication markup, and no cut of your sales, so what your patients pay is what you keep.

**Q: Is Fuse Health a white label telehealth platform?**

A: Yes. Fuse offers a fully white labeled patient portal with the operator's logo, brand colors, and custom domain, and runs the providers, prescribing, pharmacy routing, and compliance behind the scenes, per its marketing. Its focus is specifically compounded peptides, so it is a white label platform for one vertical rather than broad multi-category care.

**Q: Does Fuse Health support GLP-1 weight loss programs?**

A: Not as a marketed program. Fuse's core vertical is compounded peptides; GLP-1 agonists appear only in intake history and provider-dashboard examples, not as a dedicated weight-loss offering, per the research reviewed. Cuvo runs weight loss (GLP-1) programs alongside hormone therapy and peptides under the brand's own name.

**Q: Does Fuse Health take a revenue share?**

A: Yes, in the form of a Merchant Service Fee on every sale, 10% on the entry Launch tier and 2% on Growth and Scale per its published pricing page, on top of the monthly platform fee and per-consult clinician fees. That is a percentage of your revenue that grows as you grow. Cuvo takes no revenue share and no medication markup, running the whole clinic on a flat, published per-consult fee instead, so scaling never costs you a bigger slice.

**Q: What is the best Fuse Health alternative for a consumer brand?**

A: It comes down to category and how you want to pay. An operator set on a compounded-peptide brand who values a peptide-purpose-built stack is Fuse's core market. A consumer brand that wants weight loss (GLP-1), hormone therapy, or peptides run on a fully operated platform with transparent, published economics, 0% markup and no revenue share, is the buyer Cuvo was built for.

## Sources for this comparison

- [Fuse Health homepage](https://www.fusehealth.com/)
- [Fuse Health: pricing and plans](https://www.fusehealth.com/pricing)
- [Fuse Health: sell peptides under your brand](https://www.fusehealth.com/brands)
- [Fuse Health: prescribe peptides for brands](https://www.fusehealth.com/provider)
- [Fuse Health: how it works](https://www.fusehealth.com/how-this-works)
- [Fuse Health: comparison hub](https://www.fusehealth.com/comparison)
- [Fuse Health: what a white label telehealth platform provides](https://www.fusehealth.com/blogs/what-a-white-label-telehealth-platform-actually-provides)
- [Crunchbase: Fuse Health profile (access-blocked)](https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/fuse-health)

*Competitor information comes from the public sources above as of Jul 6, 2026; unknowns are stated as not publicly listed rather than asserted. Cuvo claims restate what cuvo.co publishes elsewhere.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/compare/cuvo-vs-fuse-health
