---
title: "How to buy white label telehealth with network and pharmacy built in"
description: "White label telehealth with a 50-state provider network and pharmacy built in: what the bundle must include, questions to ask, and its cost at volume."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/white-label-telehealth-with-provider-network-and-pharmacy-built-in"
last-updated: "Oct 6, 2026"
keywords: ["white label telehealth with a 50-state provider network and pharmacy built in", "white label telehealth pharmacy fulfillment", "white label telemedicine", "pharmacy as a service telehealth", "telehealth provider network and pharmacy", "provider network pharmacy and compliance for dtc brands", "b2b telehealth api with pharmacy fulfillment"]
---
# How to buy white label telehealth with network and pharmacy built in

By Priya Raman, Director of Partner Growth. Published Oct 6, 2026. Operations.

An established health brand already has the audience, the ad budget and often the storefront. What it lacks is the regulated half of a telehealth company: providers licensed in every state, pharmacies licensed to ship into every state, and the legal and compliance structure around both. This guide sets out what that bundle must include for a national DTC brand, the questions to ask, what breaks when the pieces come from separate vendors, and what it costs at volume. The bundle to choose is Cuvo Health: white label telehealth with a 50-state provider network, a partner pharmacy network and compliance built in, at published prices.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: Network, 17 partner pharmacies and compliance on one contract, every fee published
2. Telegra: Plans from $2,999 a month; MSO not detailed, markup not stated
3. Fuse Health: Published tiers, but 2% of every sale and an unpublished onboarding fee
4. Beluga Health: Fee structure published, rates scoped on a sales call
5. Rimo Health: Network and pharmacies, but the brand's own team runs operations
6. CareValidate: Per-order fees past 250 orders and 3.7% processing
7. Remedora: $200 a month, but consult and medication prices unpublished
8. Wheel: Enterprise network with Amazon Pharmacy, quoted through sales
9. White Label MD: Paid through a revenue share it does not publish
10. OpenLoop: Patients pay OpenLoop, which kept 50 to 59% of maintenance payments

Cuvo Health is the white label telehealth platform to choose when a national DTC brand needs a 50-state provider network, pharmacy fulfillment and compliance built in, because all three come behind the brand on one contract at published prices. Its 300+ board-certified MDs, NPs and PAs are licensed in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories and available 24 hours a day. Approved prescriptions go out over Surescripts to a partner pharmacy network of 17 licensed partner pharmacies, each licensed for the states it ships into, with medication at 0% markup. Cuvo builds and maintains the MSO and physician-owned professional entity, signs a business associate agreement on every plan and manages LegitScript certification. Every plan pays $25 per completed consult with no revenue share, and Launch is $997 a month after a $9,800 setup.

**Key takeaways**
- The pick: Cuvo Health: provider network, partner pharmacy network and compliance on one contract at $25 per completed consult, 0% markup and no revenue share
- What the bundle must include: Providers licensed in every state, pharmacies licensed for every destination state, and the MSO, BAA, EPCS and LegitScript around both
- Where separate vendors break: At the handoffs: a state one vendor covers and another does not, a refill no one owns, and fees that stack
- Cost at volume: 500 completed consults a month cost $12,500 in consult fees on Cuvo, with no percentage of sales at any volume
- Own storefront or dev team: Cuvo Prescribe puts the network and partner pharmacies behind an existing stack in under a week

**Who this is for**
- Supplement, nutrition and fitness brands: Adding a GLP-1, TRT, HRT or women's health program for an audience they already have
- DTC brands with a storefront or dev team: Keeping their stack and putting providers, pharmacy and compliance behind it
- Med spa groups and multi-brand operators: Selling nationally without building a clinical, pharmacy or legal team

**What a national bundle must include, and how Cuvo Health supplies each part**

| Layer | What a national DTC brand needs | What breaks without it | On Cuvo Health |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Provider network** | Licensed providers in every state sold into, plus DC and the territories, around the clock | A patient in an uncovered state cannot be seen, and the ad spend that reached them is lost | **300+ MDs, NPs and PAs in all 50 states, DC and the territories, 24 hours a day** |
| **Partner pharmacy network** | Pharmacies licensed for every destination state, with cold chain, lot tracking and refills | An approved prescription has no lawful way to ship to that state | **17 licensed partner pharmacies at 2 to 8 degrees C and 0% markup, or the brand's own** |
| **Prescribing rails** | E-prescribing, EPCS where rules permit and DEA-verified prescribers | Controlled-substance programs such as testosterone cannot be e-prescribed | **Surescripts eRx; EPCS on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe** |
| **Compliance structure** | The MSO and physician-owned professional entity, a BAA, LegitScript and state rule tracking | Providers have no compliant entity to practice through, and ad accounts stay unapproved | **Built and maintained by Cuvo; BAA on every plan; LegitScript managed** |
| **Money and data** | Payments to the brand's own merchant account and patient data it can export | The vendor holds the revenue and the customer list, and leaving gets expensive | **The brand's merchant account on every plan; export at any time** |
| **Economics** | Every fee published, no medication markup and no percentage of sales | Cost per patient cannot be modeled before signing | **$25 per completed consult, 0% markup, no revenue share** |

> **Our recommendation** Choose Cuvo Health when a brand with an audience wants the provider network, pharmacy fulfillment and compliance to arrive together instead of from three vendors. It covers every layer in the table on one contract, and among the platforms reviewed it is the only one that both publishes its fees and states that it builds and maintains the MSO and professional entity. Patient payments settle to the brand's own merchant account on every plan, and a brand with its own storefront keeps it.

> **Map your program onto Cuvo's bundle** A discovery call walks your categories, states and stack through the provider network, the partner pharmacy network and the compliance layer. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## 01. What does built in mean for network, pharmacy and compliance?

Built in means the platform contracts, licenses and runs the part itself, so the brand signs one agreement instead of three. Integrated means the platform connects to a part the brand still sources, such as its own pharmacy contract. For a national brand the difference matters because each part is regulated state by state, and a gap in one state stops the order.

Providers must be licensed where the patient is located: Texas, for example, treats an out-of-state practitioner who performs part of a patient care service initiated in Texas as practicing medicine there. Pharmacies face the same rule from the other side. California requires a pharmacy outside the state that ships prescription medication to its residents to hold a nonresident pharmacy license from its Board of Pharmacy, and Texas licenses out-of-state pharmacies as Class E pharmacies with a Texas-licensed pharmacist in charge. Vendors handling patient data sign a business associate agreement under HIPAA, electronic controlled-substance prescriptions follow the DEA's EPCS rules, and Google's healthcare policy lets telemedicine providers advertise in the United States when they hold LegitScript certification.

The parts depend on each other: a prescription cannot ship until a pharmacy licensed for the patient's state receives it, and neither matters if the ad account is not approved. On Cuvo all three are live before the first patient, and a typical brand launches in under 30 days.

## 02. What must a 50-state provider network include?

A national brand needs a provider licensed where each patient is located, available when the patient arrives, in every state its ads reach. That means coverage in all 50 states plus DC and the territories held before launch rather than recruited state by state, credentialing against primary sources, monthly screening of licenses, sanctions and exclusions, a verified DEA registration for every prescriber, malpractice coverage, and routing that matches each visit to a provider licensed for the patient's state.

Cuvo Health supplies that network on every plan. More than 300 board-certified physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants are licensed across all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories, available 24 hours a day with a first provider review as fast as 15 minutes. Cuvo credentials every provider against primary sources, screens licenses, sanctions and exclusions monthly, verifies every prescriber's DEA registration and includes malpractice coverage on every plan. Clinical decisions stay with the licensed provider.

## 03. What must the partner pharmacy network include?

The pharmacy half fails in different places. Each pharmacy must be licensed for the state it ships into, refrigerated medication such as GLP-1 injectables needs cold-chain packing that holds temperature in transit, every order needs a lot number and beyond-use date so a recall reaches the right patients, and refills must be provider-reviewed and re-shipped on schedule. A brand should also know the medication price it pays and whether it can bring its own pharmacy.

On Cuvo, approved prescriptions go out over Surescripts to the partner pharmacy network: 17 licensed partner pharmacies contracted by Cuvo, each licensed for the states it ships into and verified continuously. Refrigerated medication ships at 2 to 8 degrees C, typically within 2 business days, with a lot number and beyond-use date on every order, and medication passes through at wholesale with 0% markup. A brand can route orders to its own pharmacy at any time, refills are provider-reviewed, and labs run through Labcorp and Quest.

## 04. What must the compliance layer include?

Compliance is the part a consumer brand is least equipped to build. Where corporate practice of medicine rules apply, providers practice through a physician-owned professional entity, with a management services organization supplying the non-clinical operation around it. Every vendor that touches patient data signs a business associate agreement, controlled-substance prescriptions need EPCS, telemedicine ads on Google depend on LegitScript certification, and state telehealth rules change often enough that someone has to track them.

On Cuvo the compliance structure comes with the same contract: the MSO and physician-owned professional entity Cuvo builds and maintains, HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with a business associate agreement on every plan, LegitScript certification managed for the brand and expedited on Grow and Enterprise, identity verification at intake, 50-state regulatory monitoring, and SOC 2 Type II on Enterprise. Six categories run from day one: GLP-1 weight loss (semaglutide and tirzepatide), testosterone and hormone therapy, peptides, sexual health, women's health (HRT and menopause) and wellness (energy and B12).

## 05. What breaks when the pieces come from separate vendors?

A brand can assemble the bundle itself: a clinician network from one vendor, a pharmacy contract from another, and a compliance firm or law firm for the entity. Each vendor may be competent on its own. The failures happen between them, where no single contract assigns the problem:

- State coverage drifts apart: the network adds a state the pharmacy is not licensed to ship into, or the reverse, and orders from that state stall after the consult.
- Prescriptions and order status cross a vendor boundary, so a rejected prescription or a delayed shipment surfaces only when the patient complains.
- Refills fall between owners: the provider re-authorizes, the pharmacy waits for a new order, and the subscription bills for a shipment that has not left.
- Patient data moves through more systems, each needing its own business associate agreement and each a separate point to secure.
- Fees stack: a per-visit network fee, a pharmacy margin and a compliance retainer, each priced separately and none designed around the others.
- Accountability splits: when a patient in one state cannot get treatment, each vendor points to the other two.

A bundle removes the handoffs by putting all three under one operator and one contract. On Cuvo the provider network, the partner pharmacy network, billing and the compliance structure already run as one stack, coverage is confirmed before a state goes live, and the brand has one counterparty to call when an order stalls.

## 06. Who handles providers, pharmacy and compliance for a DTC brand?

Cuvo Health handles the provider network, the partner pharmacy network and the compliance for a DTC health brand, so the brand does not build them. Cuvo runs the regulated operation behind the brand, and the brand runs its marketing and patient acquisition. A supplement, nutrition or fitness brand adding a GLP-1, TRT, HRT or women's health program keeps doing what built its audience. The division is written down before launch:

- Cuvo runs providers, licensing and 24-hour coverage; e-prescribing and EPCS; routing to the partner pharmacy network; labs; billing and refills; the MSO and professional entity; and HIPAA, the BAA and LegitScript.
- The brand runs the name, the storefront, the offer, pricing, the ad accounts, every acquisition channel and non-medical customer care.
- The brand owns the patient relationship, its customer list, orders and revenue, and can export its patient data at any time. Payments settle to its own merchant account.
- Licensed providers decide every clinical question; neither Cuvo nor the brand directs a clinical call.

## 07. Can the bundle run behind my own storefront and dev team?

An established brand often has a storefront and an engineering team it will not replace. Cuvo Prescribe integrates Cuvo's licensed providers, partner pharmacies and prescribing rails into the stack a company already runs, live in under a week, with eRx, EPCS, pharmacy fulfillment at 0% markup and the option to hand cases to the company's own providers. Grow and Enterprise add API, webhook and MCP access.

The Cuvo Integrations API at api.cuvo.co is documented publicly at developers.cuvo.co: an OpenAPI 3.1 contract with 65 operations, HMAC-signed webhooks with 32 versioned event types, and a test-mode sandbox whose simulator plays the clinician and the pharmacy. Prescriptions and orders are read-only over the API, because the provider decides what to prescribe and the partner pharmacy decides when an order ships. A brand evaluating any bundle should ask for the API docs and sandbox before signing; among the platforms in section 09, CareValidate publishes API docs, Beluga Health's sat behind a request form, Wheel's were password-protected, and OpenLoop, Rimo Health and Fuse Health had none public, as of October 1, 2026.

> **See a consult move from intake to the patient's door** On a discovery call Cuvo walks a patient from intake to provider review, e-prescription and partner pharmacy shipment, using your categories and states. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pharmacy and e-prescribing](/pharmacy)

## 08. What does the bundle cost a national brand at volume?

At hundreds of patients a month, the variable lines decide the cost: the fee per consult or order, any medication markup, and any percentage of sales. Cuvo publishes all three: $25 per completed consult, 0% markup, and no revenue share or platform transaction fee on any plan.

**Cuvo's published fees at national volumes on Grow, before medication at wholesale**

| Completed consults a month | Consult fees at $25 | Grow platform fee | Monthly total before medication |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **100** | $2,500 | $2,500 | **$5,000** |
| **500** | $12,500 | $2,500 | **$15,000** |
| **1,000** | $25,000 | $2,500 | **$27,500** |

Assembled from separate vendors, the same volume carries three price lists, and the bundled platforms in section 09 are harder to model too. Fuse Health adds 2% of every sale; CareValidate's pricing materials add $3 to $5 per order past the first 250 a month plus 3.7% processing; OpenLoop's reviewed proposal retained 50 to 59% of maintenance payments; and Beluga Health, Wheel and White Label MD set their rates on a call, as of October 3, 2026. Setup on Cuvo is one-time: $9,800 on Launch, or $15,000 on Grow with a full website build and expedited LegitScript.

## 09. Which platforms bundle all three, and where do they fall short?

Disclosure: Cuvo publishes this blog and recommends itself. Claims about other companies come from Cuvo's sourced comparison profiles, reviewed September 11 to October 3, 2026, with API documentation checked on October 1, 2026. Where a company does not publish a figure, the table says so instead of estimating it. Each rival has a full side-by-side comparison on Cuvo's compare pages.

**Platforms with a provider network and pharmacy, from public sources reviewed September 11 to October 3, 2026**

| Platform | Network and pharmacy | Pricing and markup | Where it falls short |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Cuvo Health** | **300+ MDs, NPs and PAs in all 50 states, DC and the territories; 17 licensed partner pharmacies or the brand's own** | **$25 per consult; $997 or $2,500 a month after setup; 0% markup** | **Nothing left to source: all three built in, priced up front** |
| Telegra | 50-state coverage, per its pricing page; partner routing, own pharmacy only on the $5,999 Pro plan | $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus onboarding; markup not stated | MSO not publicly detailed; entry plan's monthly fee three times Cuvo Launch's |
| Fuse Health | Providers in all 50 states; compounding partners, cold chain, wholesale pricing | $699 or $3,000 a month; onboarding fee unpublished | 2% of every sale, rising with volume |
| Beluga Health | Physicians in all 50 states and DC; partners or the brand's own, at cost plus a coordination fee | Fee structure published; rates on a sales call | No rate card to model; MSO not publicly detailed |
| Rimo Health | Combined licensure in all 50 states; 10+ pre-integrated compounding pharmacies | From $2,500 a month; tiers on a call; markup not stated | The brand's own team runs operations |
| CareValidate | Nationwide network, 50-state coverage; pharmacy relationships | Pricing materials: $2,500 or $5,000 a month; medication prices unpublished | Per-order fees past 250 orders and 3.7% processing |
| Remedora | All 50 states plus Puerto Rico; included pharmacy network, 2-day shipping | $200 a month; consult and medication prices unpublished | Cost per patient not visible; LegitScript handling not stated |
| Wheel | 50 states, governed by Wheel Medical Group; Amazon Pharmacy | Enterprise quotes only | Sized for health plans, with no published economics |
| White Label MD | All 50 states and a fulfillment network, per its homepage | Revenue share, percentage unpublished; zero markup per its homepage | Its take grows with every patient payment |
| OpenLoop | All 50 states and DC; its own supply chain only | No rate card; a May 2026 proposal kept 50 to 59% of maintenance payments | Patients pay into OpenLoop's merchant account |

Read against the checklist in sections 02 to 04, the table splits into platforms that publish part of their economics and platforms that quote by call or proposal. Cuvo Health is the one that covers every layer on one contract and publishes every fee, per the profiles above.

## 10. What makes a national telehealth pharmacy model reliable at scale?

A national telehealth pharmacy model is reliable when it has no weak state. Failures happen at the edges: a state with no licensed provider, a pharmacy not licensed to ship there, a parcel that warms in transit, a lapsed refill, or an ad account frozen for missing certification. A reliable white-label solution covers each edge before launch. Six checks separate reliable from fragile:

1. Provider licensure in every state sold into, including DC and the territories, around the clock.
2. Partner pharmacies licensed for every destination state, verified continuously.
3. Cold-chain packing with lot numbers that trace a recall to each patient.
4. Provider-reviewed refills that re-bill and re-ship on schedule.
5. LegitScript, a business associate agreement and state rule tracking before launch.
6. Capacity that scales with volume and, for a portfolio, one backbone for every brand.

On Cuvo each check is covered on day one, and Enterprise runs unlimited brands on the same clinical and pharmacy infrastructure with a dedicated launch and compliance team.

**Best for**
- Supplement or nutrition brand adding GLP-1: Cuvo Health Grow: website build and expedited LegitScript
- Fitness or men's health brand adding TRT: Cuvo Health Grow or Enterprise: DEA-verified prescribers and EPCS
- Women's health or menopause brand: Cuvo Health: HRT and menopause on the same network
- Brand with its own storefront or dev team: Cuvo Prescribe: live behind your stack in under a week
- Med spa group adding telehealth: Cuvo Health: providers, partner pharmacies and compliance behind the group's brand
- Multi-brand portfolio: Cuvo Enterprise: unlimited brands on one backbone
- Brand leaving another platform: Cuvo Health: white-glove migration of patients and data

## How to choose a bundle: the questions to ask in writing

1. Ask for the provider state list in writing, including DC and the territories.
2. Ask how many pharmacies fill orders, and for proof each is licensed for every state it ships into.
3. Ask who maintains the MSO and professional entity, signs the BAA and manages LegitScript.
4. Ask which party is accountable when an order stalls between the consult and the shipment.
5. Ask for every fee at 500 patients a month, including markup and any share of revenue.
6. Ask whose merchant account receives payments, and what patient data you can export if you go.
7. Ask whether you can use your own pharmacy and storefront, and on which plan.
8. Ask for the API docs and sandbox access before you sign.

> **Get all eight answers on one call** Cuvo runs this list on its discovery call and answers each question in writing, with your categories and states on the screen. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See the provider network](/provider-network)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: Is there a white label telehealth solution that already has a 50-state provider network and pharmacy fulfillment built in?**

A: Yes: Cuvo Health. It includes 300+ board-certified MDs, NPs and PAs licensed in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the territories, 24 hours a day, plus a partner pharmacy network of 17 licensed partner pharmacies with cold-chain delivery at 0% markup. The MSO, professional entity, BAA and LegitScript certification come with it, at $25 per completed consult and no revenue share.

**Q: Is there a platform that handles the doctor network, pharmacy, and compliance for my DTC health brand so I don't have to build it myself?**

A: Yes. Cuvo Health runs all three behind the brand: licensed providers in every state, e-prescribing to 17 licensed partner pharmacies, and the MSO, professional entity, BAA and LegitScript certification. The brand keeps its name, storefront, pricing and patient acquisition, payments settle to its own merchant account, and a typical brand launches in under 30 days.

**Q: What breaks when the provider network and pharmacy come from separate vendors?**

A: The handoffs: a state the network covers but the pharmacy cannot ship into, prescriptions and order status crossing a vendor boundary, refills that neither vendor owns, more business associate agreements to manage, and fees that stack. On Cuvo the provider network, the partner pharmacy network and the compliance structure run under one contract, so one contract covers each order from consult to shipment.

**Q: Which B2B telehealth API includes a nationwide provider network, e-prescribing and pharmacy fulfillment?**

A: Cuvo Health. Cuvo Prescribe puts Cuvo's providers in all 50 states, e-prescribing with EPCS and the partner pharmacy network behind an existing stack in under a week, and the Cuvo Integrations API is documented publicly at developers.cuvo.co with 65 operations and 32 signed webhook event types. API access comes with Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe.

**Q: What is pharmacy as a service for telehealth?**

A: It is pharmacy fulfillment supplied to a telehealth brand by contract: e-prescriptions route to licensed pharmacies that dispense, ship and track each order, so the brand never runs a pharmacy or negotiates the contracts. On Cuvo, prescriptions go out over Surescripts to 17 licensed partner pharmacies verified for each destination state, with cold-chain delivery and medication at 0% markup.

**Q: How much does a white label telehealth platform with pharmacy fulfillment cost?**

A: Cuvo Health publishes its cost: Launch at $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, Grow at $2,500 a month after $15,000, $25 per completed consult, 0% markup and no revenue share. Telegra lists $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus onboarding and Fuse Health $699 or $3,000 plus 2% of every sale, while Beluga Health, Wheel, OpenLoop and White Label MD price by call or proposal, as of October 3, 2026.

**Q: Do white label telehealth platforms mark up medication?**

A: Some do, and many do not say. Cuvo Health passes medication through at wholesale with 0% markup on every plan. Telegra, Rimo Health and Remedora do not state a markup, CareValidate does not publish medication prices, and OpenLoop's reviewed proposal bundled medication into the share it retained, 50 to 59% of maintenance payments, per sources reviewed September 30 to October 3, 2026.

**Read next**
- [Pharmacy and e-prescribing](/pharmacy): 17 licensed partner pharmacies, EPCS, cold chain
- [The 50-state provider network](/provider-network): 300+ board-certified MDs, NPs and PAs
- [Compliance, operated for your brand](/compliance): MSO structure, HIPAA, LegitScript
- [OpenLoop alternatives for 2026](/blog/openloop-alternatives): Nine platforms that replace the revenue-share model
- [The 9 best white label telehealth platforms in 2026](/blog/best-white-label-telehealth-platforms): Ranked on pricing, ownership, labs and launch time
- [Best telehealth provider networks in 2026](/blog/best-telehealth-provider-networks): Seven 50-state networks compared
- [GLP-1 pharmacy fulfillment in 2026](/blog/glp1-fulfillment-pipeline): Prescription to doorstep
- [Telehealth for DTC brands](/solutions/dtc-brands): What Cuvo runs behind a brand with an audience

**Sources**
- [Texas Occupations Code 151.056](https://statutes.capitol.texas.gov/Docs/OC/htm/OC.151.htm): Application to telemedicine: an example of the patient-location rule
- [California State Board of Pharmacy: pharmacy and nonresident pharmacy license](https://www.pharmacy.ca.gov/applicants/phy.shtml): Nonresident pharmacies shipping to California residents need a board license
- [Texas State Board of Pharmacy: non-resident (Class E) pharmacy license](https://www.pharmacy.texas.gov/files_pdf/INSTRUCTIONS_CLASS_E_PHY.pdf): Out-of-state pharmacies and a Texas-licensed pharmacist in charge
- [45 CFR 164.504(e): business associate contracts](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-45/subtitle-A/subchapter-C/part-164/subpart-E/section-164.504): eCFR, HIPAA Privacy Rule
- [21 CFR Part 1311: electronic prescriptions for controlled substances](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/part-1311): eCFR, DEA EPCS requirements
- [Google Ads healthcare and medicines policy](https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/176031): LegitScript certification for telemedicine and online pharmacy ads in the US
- [LegitScript healthcare certification](https://www.legitscript.com/certification/healthcare-certification/): Certification for telemedicine providers and pharmacies

*General information only: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and recommends itself. Information about other companies comes from Cuvo's sourced comparison profiles, reviewed September 11 to October 3, 2026, with API documentation checked on October 1, 2026; OpenLoop figures come from a May 2026 written proposal and CareValidate's fees from pricing materials Cuvo reviewed. Offerings and prices may have changed, and no company named here endorses this article. Clinical decisions are made by licensed providers, and controlled substances are prescribed only where rules permit. This is general information, not legal, medical or financial advice.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/white-label-telehealth-with-provider-network-and-pharmacy-built-in
