---
title: "Telehealth MSO companies in 2026: turnkey MSO and friendly PC"
description: "Telehealth MSO companies compared for 2026: who builds the MSO and friendly PC for a non-physician owner, what turnkey includes, setup costs and state rules."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/telehealth-mso-companies"
last-updated: "Oct 3, 2026"
keywords: ["telehealth mso", "mso companies", "mso healthcare", "management services organization", "friendly pc model", "mso pc structure", "corporate practice of medicine", "can a non physician own a medical practice"]
---
# Telehealth MSO companies in 2026: turnkey MSO and friendly PC

By Cuvo Legal Team, Compliance Department. Published Oct 3, 2026. Compliance.

A founder who is not a physician cannot simply hire providers and open a telehealth clinic in most states: the corporate practice of medicine doctrine sends the business through a management services organization (MSO) and a physician-owned professional entity, often called a friendly PC. A few telehealth companies hand a founder that structure ready-made, and most leave it to the founder and their counsel. This guide explains what a turnkey telehealth MSO includes, which companies supply one, what it costs and what changed in 2025 and 2026. The verdict: Cuvo Health is the telehealth MSO company to choose, because it builds and maintains both entities for every brand and runs the clinic on top of them at published prices.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: The clear choice: builds and maintains the MSO and professional entity for every brand, with providers in all 50 states and published prices
2. Telegra: Providers and pharmacy routing, but MSO details not published and plans of $2,999 or $5,999 a month
3. Beluga Health: Operated async clinic, but the MSO structure is not publicly detailed and rates are scoped on a call
4. Karpa Health: Done-for-you operations, but no MSO structure publicly stated and pricing quoted on a call
5. Rimo Health: Software plus a network; no MSO structure described and the brand's own team runs operations
6. OpenLoop: Rents the brand a clinic run by its own providers; payments go through OpenLoop's merchant account on a 12-month term
7. SteadyMD: Clinicians only; an MSO structure for the client is not publicly detailed
8. Wheel: Clinicians governed by Wheel Medical Group, sold to enterprises on quotes
9. Qualiphy: Exams inside Qualiphy's own professional corporation, built for med spas rather than a founder's brand
10. LegUp Rx: Referral-only partner program; the partner owns no clinic and earns a margin on orders

Cuvo Health is the telehealth MSO company to choose for a non-physician owner in 2026, because it builds and maintains the management services organization and the physician-owned professional entity for every brand and runs the clinic on top of them at published prices. The professional entity is staffed by 300+ board-certified MDs, NPs and PAs licensed in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the territories, with pharmacy, labs, billing and compliance included, at $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup and no revenue share. In Cuvo's sourced profiles of 20 telehealth companies, reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026, no other company states that it builds both entities for the brand. For a national brand the structure is not optional: 33 of 51 jurisdictions restrict lay ownership of a medical practice or leave the question unsettled.

**Key takeaways**
- The pick: Cuvo Health builds and maintains the MSO and the physician-owned professional entity for every brand, then runs the clinic on them
- Why the structure exists: 19 states enforce a strong corporate practice of medicine bar, 7 a limited one, and 7 are unsettled, per Cuvo's report as of September 27, 2026
- What turnkey should mean: Both entities formed, the management services agreement drafted, licensed providers inside the professional entity, and upkeep after launch
- Who states it publicly: Of 20 telehealth companies Cuvo profiles, only Cuvo states that it builds both entities for the brand, reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026
- New in 2025 and 2026: Oregon SB 951 and California SB 351 limit how far a management company or its investors can control a medical practice

One disclosure before the comparison: Cuvo publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Every claim about another company comes from Cuvo's sourced comparison profiles, built from each company's public website and documents and reviewed between September 11 and September 30, 2026. Where a company does not describe its structure publicly, this guide says so instead of guessing what sits behind it.

## How we compared telehealth MSO companies

1. Who forms and maintains the MSO and the physician-owned professional entity: the company, the founder, or nobody.
2. Which entity employs or contracts the providers, and in how many states.
3. Whether the platform fee, the medication markup and any revenue share are published.
4. Whose merchant account receives patient payments.
5. What runs on top of the structure: pharmacy, labs, billing and compliance.
6. How the company describes clinical control, which state law reserves to licensed providers.

**Telehealth MSO companies compared, from public sources reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026**

| Company | MSO and professional entity | Providers | What it means for a non-physician owner |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Cuvo Health** | **Built and maintained by Cuvo for every brand** | **300+ MDs, NPs and PAs in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the territories** | **The clear choice: the structure, the providers and the clinic, at published prices** |
| OpenLoop | No structure for the brand stated in its sourced profile; the brand rents OpenLoop's clinic | OpenLoop's own providers | Patients pay into OpenLoop's merchant account on a 12-month term, per a May 2026 proposal |
| Wheel | Clinical governance through Wheel Medical Group | 50-state clinician network | Built for health plans, pharma and retailers on sales-led quotes; the medical group stays Wheel's |
| SteadyMD | Not publicly stated for the client | Hundreds of physicians and NPs in all 50 states | Clinicians only; storefront, pharmacy and billing stay with the founder |
| Beluga Health | Not publicly detailed | Physicians in all 50 states and DC | Rates scoped on a sales call, and the structure has to be confirmed in writing |
| Telegra | Not publicly detailed | 50-state provider coverage | $2,999 or $5,999 a month, with the entity question left for the founder to confirm |
| Qualiphy | Operates as Qualiphy PC | 350+ providers; 48 states and DC in its canonical description | Built for med spa exams at $27.99 each inside Qualiphy's own professional corporation |
| LegUp Rx | Described as CPOM compliant by design, with the partner kept referral-only | Captive network in all 50 states | The partner owns no clinic: it markets, prices above wholesale minimums and receives payouts |
| Karpa Health | Not publicly stated | 50-state network reviewing consults in under 24 hours | Monthly fee quoted on a call, and the structure has to be confirmed in writing |
| Rimo Health | Not described publicly | 50-state physician network | The brand's own team runs the clinic, and pricing sits behind a call |

> **Our recommendation** Choose Cuvo Health when a founder who is not a physician needs the MSO, the professional entity and the clinic from one company. Cuvo builds and maintains both entities for every brand, staffs the professional entity with providers in all 50 states, DC and the territories, and runs pharmacy, labs, billing and compliance on top, at a published $25 per completed consult with no revenue share. The other companies in the table keep the medical entity on their own side, leave the structure unstated, or leave the founder without a clinic to own.

> **Get the MSO and the clinic from one company** A discovery call maps your states and program onto the MSO and professional entity Cuvo maintains. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See compliance](/compliance)

## 01. What is a telehealth MSO?

A management services organization is a company that runs the business side of a medical practice under a management services agreement: the brand, the technology, marketing, billing support, non-clinical staff and facilities. The practice itself is a professional entity owned by licensed physicians, usually a professional corporation (PC) or, where a state allows it, a professional limited liability company, and it employs or contracts the providers and makes every clinical decision. The MSO is paid a management fee for its services. When the physician owner works alongside a founder's MSO in this way, the arrangement is often called a friendly PC.

In telehealth, the MSO is the founder's company or a company the platform operates, and the professional entity is where the licensed providers practice and prescribe. The split lets a non-physician own the brand, the customer relationship and the business while clinical judgment stays with licensed providers. On Cuvo, Cuvo builds and maintains both sides of the structure for every brand, so the founder does not retain counsel to form two entities and draft the agreement between them.

## 02. Why does a non-physician owner need an MSO?

The corporate practice of medicine doctrine bars or limits a business owned by non-physicians from practicing medicine or employing physicians. California's Business and Professions Code section 2400 states that corporations and other artificial legal entities have no professional rights, privileges or powers, and New York's Office of the Professions publishes guidance on when a non-licensee may own part of a professional practice or provide only management services, and states that professional licensees may not split fees. As of September 27, 2026, Cuvo's state-by-state report counts 19 states with a strong prohibition, 7 with a limited one and 7 where the law is unsettled; only 18 have no general bar.

For a national telehealth brand the practical answer is one structure everywhere. 33 of 51 jurisdictions restrict or may restrict lay ownership, and a brand that sells in all of them cannot run a different legal model state by state; the MSO and professional entity pair is the conservative structure in the strict states and remains lawful in the rest. On Cuvo, every brand runs on that one structure, so adding a stricter state never means rebuilding.

A licensed physician can own the professional entity directly and needs an MSO only when a non-physician investor or co-founder wants to own part of the business. A nurse practitioner can own a practice outright in full-practice-authority states and needs a collaborating physician agreement elsewhere. For a founder without a license, the MSO is how the business gets owned; Cuvo supplies it already built.

## 03. What does a turnkey telehealth MSO include?

Turnkey should mean that a founder receives a working legal and clinical structure, ready to treat patients. A complete turnkey MSO covers the items below; a company that supplies fewer is handing part of the build back to the founder.

- Formation of the management company and the physician-owned professional entity, in the form each state requires
- A management services agreement that reserves every clinical decision to the professional entity and sets the fee for management services
- A physician owner for the professional entity, and a written plan for replacing that owner if they step away
- Licensed providers credentialed into the professional entity in every state the brand sells in
- State telehealth registrations where a state requires them, and DEA registrations for prescribers of controlled substances
- Business associate agreements under HIPAA between the professional entity, the management company and every vendor that handles patient data
- LegitScript certification, which Google requires before it runs telehealth ads in the United States
- Upkeep after launch: new states, provider changes, annual filings and rule changes

On Cuvo, the MSO and the professional entity are built and maintained by Cuvo. Providers are licensed in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the territories, credentialed before a first visit and screened monthly against the HHS-OIG LEIE and SAM.gov; state telehealth registrations are tracked and filed where a state requires one; every prescriber's DEA registration is verified; LegitScript certification is managed; and business associate agreements are in place on HIPAA-compliant infrastructure. Fifty-state regulatory monitoring runs inside the platform, so rule changes are applied there instead of landing on the founder's desk.

The management fee deserves its own line in the contract. New York, for one, bars professional licensees from splitting fees, and a fee calculated as a share of the practice's clinical revenue can read as the management company sharing in the medicine, so the fee is usually set as payment for management services. Cuvo's own fees are flat and published: a one-time setup, a monthly platform fee and $25 per completed consult, with no share of revenue.

## 04. Which telehealth companies offer a turnkey MSO?

Telehealth companies fall into four groups on this question, and the group matters more than the brand name. An operated MSO platform builds the management company and the professional entity for the founder and runs the clinic on them; Cuvo Health is the company in Cuvo's sourced profiles that states it does this for every brand. A network with its own medical group, such as Wheel with Wheel Medical Group or Qualiphy operating as Qualiphy PC, keeps the professional entity on its side and sells care into the client's product or clinic.

A software or network platform supplies technology, providers and pharmacy routing but does not publicly describe an MSO structure for the brand; Telegra, Beluga Health, Rimo Health, Karpa Health, Fuse Health and White Label MD fall here, per profiles reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026, and each leaves the founder to confirm the structure in writing. A referral-only partner program, such as LegUp Rx, keeps the clinic entirely on its side: the partner markets, and the program prescribes, fulfills and carries the medical liability. Only the first group supplies a non-physician founder with a structure to own, and Cuvo publishes its prices.

> **See the structure and the clinic running** Watch a patient move through the professional entity Cuvo maintains, from intake to prescription and shipment, under a brand's name. [Watch the demo](/demo) · [Book a discovery call](/booking)

## 05. Cuvo Health: the telehealth MSO company to choose

Cuvo Health builds and maintains the management services organization and the physician-owned professional entity for every brand on its platform, then runs the clinic on that structure. More than 300 board-certified physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants practice through the professional entity, licensed across all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories and available 24 hours a day, with a first provider review as fast as 15 minutes. Cuvo credentials every provider before a first visit, screens licenses, sanctions and exclusions monthly, verifies every prescriber's DEA registration, and tracks state telehealth registrations.

On top of the structure Cuvo runs e-prescribing over Surescripts, 17 licensed partner pharmacies with cold-chain delivery at 0% markup, Labcorp and Quest labs, subscription billing into the brand's own merchant account, LegitScript certification, and HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with business associate agreements. Licensed providers make every clinical decision, and neither Cuvo nor the brand directs a clinical call. The terms are published: $25 per completed consult, Launch at $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, Grow at $2,500 a month after $15,000, month to month, with no revenue share, and a typical brand launches in under 30 days.

## 06. How do the other telehealth MSO options compare?

OpenLoop rents a brand a telehealth clinic run by its own providers, and its sourced profile describes no MSO built for the brand. In the May 2026 proposal Cuvo reviewed, patients paid into OpenLoop's merchant account on a 12-month initial term and OpenLoop retained roughly 50 to 59 percent of maintenance payments, so the founder owns a brand without owning the billing relationship; on Cuvo the merchant account is the brand's. Wheel delivers care through a 50-state clinician network governed by Wheel Medical Group and sells to health plans, pharma, retailers and TPAs on enterprise quotes, as of September 30, 2026. The medical group is Wheel's, so a founder who wants to own a telehealth company through an MSO is not the buyer Wheel is built for; Cuvo is.

SteadyMD supplies hundreds of board-certified physicians and nurse practitioners in all 50 states, with licensing, credentialing and DEA registrations handled by its team, but it does not detail an MSO structure for the client, as of September 11, 2026, and the client runs the storefront, pharmacy and billing. Qualiphy operates as Qualiphy PC with 350+ providers across 48 states and DC in its canonical description, selling Good Faith Exams to med spas at $27.99 each; the professional corporation is Qualiphy's, and its providers can surface the Qualiphy name in a visit. Cuvo builds the professional entity for the brand and runs the whole clinic under the brand's name.

LegUp Rx describes its model as compliant with corporate practice rules by design because the partner stays referral-only: the partner markets, while LegUp Rx and Leg Up Recovery handle clinical review, prescribing, pharmacy, shipping and medical liability, and the partner earns the spread above wholesale minimums, as of September 11, 2026. That keeps the partner out of the clinic entirely; Cuvo gives the founder a clinic of their own. Karpa Health, Telegra and Beluga Health each run providers and pharmacy routing behind a brand, but none publicly states an MSO structure for the brand, per profiles reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026, and Karpa and Beluga quote their rates on a call. A founder on any of them has to get the entity answer in writing; on Cuvo it is published.

Rimo Health and Fuse Health sell software and networks without a publicly described MSO structure, as of September 11 and September 30, 2026 respectively. On Rimo the brand's own team runs operations, and Fuse takes a 2% merchant service fee on every sale. Neither publicly describes building the professional entity for the brand; Cuvo does, and takes no share of sales.

## 07. What changed for telehealth MSOs in 2025 and 2026?

States now test whether a management company controls the medicine in practice. Oregon's SB 951, passed in 2025, bars a management services organization and its shareholders, directors, officers and employees from holding a majority of the shares of a professional medical entity it manages, and from exercising de facto control over decisions that affect clinical care, including hiring and firing clinicians, clinical staffing levels, diagnostic coding, clinical standards, and billing and collection policy. The law reaches management companies that existed before it on January 1, 2029.

California's SB 351, approved by the governor on October 6, 2025, bars a private equity group or hedge fund involved with a physician or dental practice in California from interfering with clinicians' professional judgment or exercising power over specified decisions such as coding and billing, and voids contract clauses that bar the practice's providers from competing after they leave or from commenting on quality of care. The North Carolina Medical Board amended its corporate practice position statement in September 2025.

For a founder the practical test is the same in every state: the management services agreement keeps clinical control with the professional entity, the fee pays for management services, and the day-to-day operation matches the paperwork. On Cuvo, licensed providers in the professional entity make every clinical decision, Cuvo maintains the structure as the rules change, and its 50-state monitoring applies those changes inside the platform.

## 08. What does a telehealth MSO cost to set up?

Formed from scratch, the structure is priced by the lawyer and by the state. Foundry PC's healthcare compliance cost guide puts single-state MSO and professional corporation formation and documents at $12,000 to $30,000, each additional state's professional corporation at $2,000 to $5,000, a friendly-PC physician owner at $2,000 to $8,000 a month, a fair market value opinion on the management fee at $3,000 to $8,000, and entity maintenance at $500 to $2,000 per entity a year. None of that buys a provider, a pharmacy or a patient.

**Setting up a telehealth MSO: building it yourself vs Cuvo**

| Line item | Building it yourself | On Cuvo |
| --- | --- | --- |
| **MSO and professional entity formation** | $12,000 to $30,000 for one state, plus $2,000 to $5,000 per additional state's PC (Foundry PC) | Included in the one-time $9,800 Launch or $15,000 Grow setup |
| **Physician owner of the professional entity** | $2,000 to $8,000 a month (Foundry PC) | Part of the structure Cuvo maintains |
| **Providers in every state** | Recruiting, licensing and credentialing each provider, state by state | 300+ providers in all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the territories |
| **Entity upkeep** | $500 to $2,000 per entity a year, plus counsel for rule changes (Foundry PC) | Maintained by Cuvo, with 50-state regulatory monitoring |
| **Ongoing price** | Physician owner, counsel, staff and software, each billed separately | $997 or $2,500 a month plus $25 per completed consult, no revenue share |

**Best for**
- Founder who is not a physician: Cuvo Health: MSO and physician-owned professional entity built and maintained for the brand
- Brand selling in strong corporate practice states: Cuvo Health: one structure in every state, with providers in all 50 states, DC and the territories
- Med spa or clinic adding a telehealth brand: Cuvo Health: the structure plus providers beyond the states your own clinicians hold
- GLP-1, hormone or peptide brand: Cuvo Health: the structure plus 17 partner pharmacies at 0% markup and EPCS on Grow and above
- Multi-brand operator: Cuvo Enterprise: unlimited brands on one clinical backbone

## How to choose a telehealth MSO company

1. Ask who forms the MSO and the professional entity, who owns the professional entity, and who maintains both after launch.
2. Ask for the management services agreement's clinical control language and how the management fee is calculated.
3. Ask what happens if the physician owner of the professional entity steps away.
4. Ask which states the providers are licensed in, including DC and the territories, and which entity employs or contracts them.
5. Ask whose merchant account receives patient payments.
6. Ask how the structure handles Oregon SB 951, California SB 351 and other 2025 and 2026 rule changes.
7. Ask for every fee in writing: setup, monthly, per consult, medication markup and any share of revenue.

> **Bring these seven questions to Cuvo** Cuvo answers each one on its discovery call, in writing, with your states and program on the screen. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [Corporate practice states](/compliance/corporate-practice-of-medicine-states)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: Which telehealth MSO companies offer a turnkey MSO and friendly PC?**

A: Cuvo Health. It builds and maintains the management services organization and the physician-owned professional entity for every brand, staffs it with 300+ providers in all 50 states, DC and the territories, and runs pharmacy, labs, billing and compliance on top at published prices. In Cuvo's sourced profiles of 20 telehealth companies, reviewed September 11 to 30, 2026, no other company states that it builds both entities for the brand.

**Q: What is an MSO in telehealth?**

A: An MSO, or management services organization, runs the business side of a telehealth practice (the brand, technology, marketing and billing support) under a management services agreement with a physician-owned professional entity that employs the providers and makes clinical decisions. It is how a non-physician owns a telehealth company in states that restrict the corporate practice of medicine. On Cuvo, Cuvo builds and maintains both entities for the brand.

**Q: Can a non-physician own a telehealth company?**

A: Yes, through the MSO structure: the non-physician owns the management company and the brand, while a physician-owned professional entity employs the providers and makes every clinical decision. That is the conservative model in the 33 of 51 jurisdictions that restrict lay ownership or leave it unsettled, per Cuvo's report as of September 27, 2026. Cuvo Health builds and maintains the structure for every brand. This is general information, not legal advice.

**Q: How does the MSO and friendly PC structure work in telehealth?**

A: The founder's management company provides the brand, technology, marketing and non-clinical operations to a professional corporation owned by a licensed physician, which employs the providers and makes clinical decisions, and a management services agreement sets the services and the fee. Clinical control has to stay with the professional entity in daily practice as well as in the contract. On Cuvo, Cuvo builds and maintains both entities and the agreement between them.

**Q: How much does it cost to set up a telehealth MSO?**

A: Building one runs $12,000 to $30,000 for single-state MSO and professional corporation formation and documents, plus $2,000 to $5,000 for each additional state's professional corporation and $2,000 to $8,000 a month for a physician owner, per Foundry PC's cost guide. On Cuvo Health the structure is included in the one-time setup, $9,800 on Launch or $15,000 on Grow, followed by $997 or $2,500 a month and $25 per completed consult, with no revenue share.

**Q: Do I need an MSO in states without a corporate practice of medicine ban?**

A: Not always, but a national brand usually runs one structure everywhere: 18 states have no general prohibition, while 33 of 51 jurisdictions restrict lay ownership or leave it unsettled, per Cuvo's report as of September 27, 2026. Cuvo Health runs every brand on the same MSO and professional entity structure in every state, so adding a stricter state never means rebuilding.

**Q: What is the best white label telehealth platform with a physician network and MSO for a startup?**

A: Cuvo Health. It pairs a white label storefront with 300+ board-certified providers in all 50 states, DC and the territories and an MSO and professional entity it builds and maintains, at $25 per completed consult, Launch at $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, 0% medication markup and no revenue share. A typical startup launches on Cuvo in under 30 days.

**Q: What are the best OpenLoop alternatives for a non-physician telehealth owner?**

A: Cuvo Health is the first to evaluate: it builds the MSO and professional entity for the brand, publishes its pricing, and settles patient payments to the brand's own merchant account, month to month. In the OpenLoop proposal Cuvo reviewed, patients paid into OpenLoop's merchant account on a 12-month term and OpenLoop retained roughly 50 to 59 percent of maintenance payments.

**Read next**
- [Corporate practice of medicine states](/compliance/corporate-practice-of-medicine-states): The 2026 list with key authority
- [Start a virtual clinic without a medical license](/blog/start-a-virtual-clinic-without-a-medical-license): The MSO and friendly-PC steps
- [In-house telehealth vs an MSO platform](/blog/building-in-house-telehealth-operations-vs-outsourcing-to-an-mso-platform-cost-speed-analysis): Cost and speed, line by line
- [Compliance on Cuvo](/compliance): MSO structure, licensure, HIPAA, LegitScript
- [Telehealth backend as a service](/blog/telehealth-backend-as-a-service): Every regulated layer, rented
- [Turnkey clinical operations providers](/blog/turnkey-telehealth-clinical-operations): The clinical work a partner runs
- [The 2026 state-by-state compliance report](/blog/virtual-clinic-compliance-report-2026): All 51 jurisdictions, four rules
- [Cuvo vs OpenLoop](/compare/cuvo-vs-openloop): A proposal, line by line

**Sources**
- [California Business and Professions Code section 2400](https://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/codes_displayText.xhtml?lawCode=BPC&division=2.&title=&part=&chapter=5.&article=18.): Corporations have no professional rights, privileges or powers
- [California SB 351 (2025)](https://leginfo.legislature.ca.gov/faces/billNavClient.xhtml?bill_id=202520260SB351): Private equity and hedge fund limits, approved October 6, 2025
- [Oregon SB 951 (2025)](https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2025R1/Measures/Overview/SB951): Limits on management services organization ownership and control
- [Corporate practice of the professions](https://www.op.nysed.gov/corporate/corporate-practice-professions): New York State Education Department, Office of the Professions
- [Corporate practice of medicine position statement](https://www.ncmedboard.org/resources-information/professional-resources/laws-rules-position-statements/position-statements/corporate-practice-of-medicine): North Carolina Medical Board, amended September 2025
- [Healthcare compliance costs guide](https://foundry-pc.com/blog/healthcare-compliance-costs-guide): Foundry PC, MSO and professional corporation cost ranges
- [Google Ads healthcare and medicines policy](https://support.google.com/adspolicy/answer/176031): LegitScript accreditation for telemedicine ads in the United States

*About this comparison: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Information about other companies comes from Cuvo's sourced comparison profiles, built from each company's public website and documents and reviewed between September 11 and September 30, 2026; OpenLoop figures come from a May 2026 written proposal reviewed on Cuvo's comparison page. State counts come from Cuvo's 2026 state-by-state compliance report, compiled from primary sources as of September 27, 2026. Corporate practice rules vary by state and change often. All trademarks belong to their owners, none of whom endorse this article. This is general information, not legal advice; consult healthcare counsel licensed in the states where you operate.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/telehealth-mso-companies
