---
title: "The best Telegra alternatives in 2026"
description: "The best Telegra alternatives in 2026: Cuvo, Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Bask Health, Remedora and Beluga compared on fees, visit pricing and payments."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/telegra-alternatives"
last-updated: "Oct 26, 2026"
keywords: ["telegra alternatives", "telegramd", "telegra pricing", "telegra reviews", "telegra competitors", "is telegra legit", "telegra md", "white label telehealth platform"]
---
# The best Telegra alternatives in 2026

By Priya Raman, Director of Partner Growth. Published Oct 26, 2026. Growth.

Telegra publishes its plans, which is why buyers shopping it find the gap quickly: $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus a $5,000 or $10,000 onboarding fee, with no provider-visit fee and no contract term on its pricing page. Five platforms replace it, and they differ on what they publish, who holds the patient's payment, and how much of the clinic arrives operated. Cuvo's own placement is disclosed below. The verdict: Cuvo Health is the best Telegra alternative in 2026, at about a third of Telegra's entry fee, with a published $25 consult and month-to-month terms.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: Best overall: $997 a month on Launch, $25 consults, no revenue share, month to month
2. Rimo Health: Flat fee from $2,500 a month for software the brand's own team runs
3. Fuse Health: 2 percent of every sale on top of a monthly tier; onboarding fee unpublished
4. Bask Health: Self-serve software; refills and labs on higher plans, medication prices unpublished
5. Remedora: $200 a month platform fee; per-consult and medication prices unpublished
6. Beluga Health: Per-visit rates scoped on a sales call; retention run by the brand's own team
7. CareValidate: Platform fee, per-order fees and 3.7% processing on unpublished medication prices
8. OpenLoop: Retains 50 to 59 percent of maintenance payments, per its May 2026 proposal

Cuvo Health is the best Telegra alternative in 2026: Launch is $997 a month after a one-time $9,800 setup, every consult is a published $25, there is no revenue share, and the platform fee runs month to month, with the providers, pharmacy, labs, billing and legal structure operated behind the brand. Telegra (telegramd.com) lists Plus at $2,999 a month with a $5,000 onboarding fee and Pro at $5,999 with $10,000, as of September 30, 2026, and its pricing page shows no provider-visit fee and no contract term. At list prices, year one of setup and platform fees is $21,764 on Cuvo Launch against $40,988 on Telegra Plus. Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Bask Health, Remedora and Beluga Health are the other alternatives.

**Key takeaways**
- Best Telegra alternative: Cuvo Health: $997 a month on Launch, $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, month to month
- What Telegra charges: $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus $5,000 or $10,000 onboarding, as of September 30, 2026
- What Telegra does not list: A provider-visit fee and a contract term
- Year one, setup plus platform fees: $21,764 on Cuvo Launch against $40,988 on Telegra Plus, before visits
- Platforms compared: Five alternatives in full and three more evaluated, each supplying licensed providers under the brand's name

One disclosure before the list: Cuvo publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Telegra claims come from its pricing, storefront and conditions pages as checked on September 30, 2026. Fuse Health was checked the same day, and Rimo Health, Bask Health, Remedora and Beluga Health on October 3, 2026. Unpublished figures are marked, not estimated.

## 01. How did we compare the Telegra alternatives

A brand leaving Telegra is usually leaving a monthly fee and an unpriced visit, not a feature, and those are the lines where Cuvo's published numbers win. So five of the six criteria are commercial. Cuvo publishes its answer to each; the others are scored from their public materials.

1. Published economics: setup, monthly and visit fees before a sales call.
2. The visit line: whether a provider consult is priced in print or later.
3. The money path: whose merchant account receives the card, and whether a percentage leaves with each sale.
4. Contract shape: month to month, or a term the pricing page does not state.
5. Operated scope: providers, pharmacy, labs, billing and legal structure run for the brand, or software it staffs.
6. Coverage: every state, across GLP-1, hormone therapy, peptides and women's health.

**Telegra alternatives compared on published fees, the visit price and the money path**

| Platform | Published platform pricing | Provider-visit fee | Who holds patient payments | What it means for the buyer |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Cuvo Health** | **Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup, Grow $2,500 after $15,000, month to month** | **$25 per completed consult, every plan** | **The brand's own merchant account, no revenue share** | **The clear choice: every fee published, the clinic operated** |
| Telegra | $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus $5,000 or $10,000 onboarding, as of September 30, 2026 | Not listed; ID checks $1 each | The brand's own processor, per its site | Three times Cuvo's entry fee, with the visit cost unlisted |
| Rimo Health | From $2,500 a month; tier prices set on a call, as of October 3, 2026 | Not published | The brand's own Stripe | The brand's own team runs the clinic |
| Fuse Health | $699 or $3,000 a month plus an unpublished onboarding fee, as of September 30, 2026 | None; 2% of every sale instead | Stripe billing; merchant of record not stated | A cut of revenue that grows with the brand |
| Bask Health | Not on its pricing page; a July 2026 blog post cites $499 and $3,500 a month | $35 or $20 by plan, plus ID checks | Bask Health Payments; rate not published | Refills and labs only from its Enterprise plan up |
| Remedora | $200 a month flat, as of October 3, 2026 | Not published | Not stated | Cost per patient unknown until inside |
| Beluga Health | Fee structure published; rates scoped on a call, as of October 3, 2026 | Per-visit fees at unpublished rates | Not stated; billing left to the brand | Every rate waits for a sales call |

> **Our recommendation** Cuvo Health is the first choice for a brand leaving Telegra over cost or scope. It prints the number Telegra's pricing page leaves out, a flat $25 per completed consult, charges $997 a month on Launch against Telegra's $2,999, and runs the clinic rather than an engine: 300+ board-certified providers in all 50 states, licensed partner pharmacies, labs, billing and the MSO structure. The fee runs month to month, and a switching brand gets white-glove migration of its patients and data at no additional fee.

> **Bring your Telegra quote** Bring Telegra's plan and your expected visit volume, and a discovery call prices the same month on Cuvo's published fees, line by line. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## 02. What is Telegra, and what does it cost?

Telegra prints its plan prices, which makes it easy to put beside Cuvo, and on that page Cuvo costs about a third as much each month. Telegra sells a white label telehealth engine at telegramd.com: a multi-condition storefront covering GLP-1 weight loss and other conditions, 50-state provider coverage, pharmacy routing and public API documentation. It says more than 200 telehealth brands use it, on a 21-day onboarding timeline, as of September 30, 2026.

Brands on Telegra own their payment processor and pay a fixed fee, not a revenue share. The pricing page adds $1 ID checks and lists bring-your-own-pharmacy on Pro, but shows no provider-visit fee and no contract term, and no MSO structure is publicly detailed.

**Telegra's published fee lines beside Cuvo's**

| Fee line | Telegra Plus | Telegra Pro | Cuvo Launch | Cuvo Grow |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Monthly platform fee | $2,999 | $5,999 | **$997** | **$2,500** |
| One-time onboarding or setup | $5,000, or three payments of $1,750 | $10,000, or three payments of $3,500 | **$9,800** | **$15,000, website build included** |
| Provider visit | Not listed | Not listed | **$25 per completed consult** | **$25 per completed consult** |
| Contract term | Not published | Not published | **Month to month after setup** | **Month to month after setup** |
| Year one, setup plus platform fees | $40,988 | $81,988 | **$21,764** | **$45,000** |

The visit line is the one to chase. Telegra's totals exclude every provider consult because its page prices none, while Cuvo's $25 per completed consult can be multiplied by a brand's own forecast before signing.

## 03. Cuvo Health: the best Telegra alternative

A brand leaving Telegra should book Cuvo first because it buys a running clinic for less than Telegra's engine. More than 300 board-certified physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants are licensed across all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories, available 24 hours a day, with a first review as fast as 15 minutes and monthly license, sanction and exclusion screening. They practice through a physician-owned professional entity inside an MSO structure Cuvo builds and maintains, so the founder needs no medical license.

Prescriptions go over Surescripts to licensed partner pharmacies with cold-chain delivery, or to the brand's own pharmacy on every plan, not only the top one. Labcorp and Quest labs, refills, identity verification and a rebill engine come with Launch. Grow adds a website build, failed-payment recovery and the Cuvo Integrations API, with 65 operations and signed webhooks. A signed BAA, SOC 2 Type II, SAML SSO and an uptime SLA come on every plan.

The brand owns the patient relationship, the customer list and every business record, all exportable at any time; medical charts belong to the treating professional corporation and its licensed clinicians, as HIPAA and state law require. Cuvo operates six categories from day one: GLP-1 weight loss with semaglutide and tirzepatide, peptides, testosterone and hormone therapy, sexual health, women's health, and wellness.

## 04. Rimo Health: best for teams that staff their own clinic

A brand that likes Telegra's fixed fee but not its size should still start with Cuvo, because Rimo Health's flat fee starts at $2,500 a month, 2.5 times Cuvo's Launch fee, for software the brand's own team operates. Rimo sells a self-serve storefront, e-prescribing, providers in all 50 states and integrated compounding pharmacies, with no setup fee, month-to-month terms and payments to the brand's own Stripe, as of October 3, 2026.

Its own site says the brand's ops team will live in the dashboard. Higher tiers are priced on a call, and no per-visit price or MSO structure is published. Cuvo runs those operations behind the brand on a published $25 consult and builds the MSO.

## 05. Fuse Health: best for a peptide-first storefront

A brand leaving Telegra to escape a large fixed fee should book Cuvo before Fuse Health, because Fuse trades the fixed fee for a percentage of every sale. Fuse runs a peptide-first storefront, with GLP-1 marketed as its anchor program and providers in all 50 states, on Growth at $699 a month or Partner at $3,000, as of September 30, 2026.

Both tiers add a 2 percent merchant service fee on every sale and a one-time onboarding fee whose amount is not published, and holding and retaining customer data is listed only on the $3,000 plan. Cuvo takes no percentage of any sale and leaves the customer list and business records with the brand on every plan.

## 06. Bask Health: best for a self-serve storefront build

A brand leaving Telegra for a smaller bill should book Cuvo before Bask Health, because Bask's savings come from moving the clinic's work onto the brand. Bask sells a storefront builder, an EMR, Bask Health Payments, a pharmacy network and a provider group billed $35 per visit on Start-Up or $20 on Enterprise, as of October 3, 2026; a July 31, 2026 post on its blog prices its tiers at $499 and $3,500 a month.

Refill management and lab ordering start on Enterprise, API access on Customized, and ID checks cost $1.50 each on Start-Up. Bask publishes no medication prices and no card-processing rate, and patients pay through a merchant account Bask issues. Cuvo includes refills, labs and identity verification on every plan and settles payments to the brand's own merchant account.

> **Put each quote beside Cuvo's published fees** Bring every proposal you are holding, and a discovery call runs one month of visits through each against Cuvo's $25 consult, $997 Launch fee and no revenue share. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [Cuvo vs Telegra](/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra)

## 07. Remedora: best for an ecommerce-first stack

A brand drawn to Remedora's low monthly fee should book Cuvo to see the number Remedora does not print: what each patient costs. Remedora is an all-in-one platform built by an ecommerce operator, with a funnel editor, an included provider network across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, pharmacy fulfillment and subscription billing, on a platform fee from $200 a month flat, as of October 3, 2026.

That fee is its only published price. Per-consult and medication prices are not published, its pages do not mention lab ordering, and no MSO structure is stated. Cuvo publishes its $25 consult, includes Labcorp and Quest labs and builds the MSO for every brand.

## 08. Beluga Health: best for physician-led async review

A buyer who left Telegra because the visit fee was missing will find Beluga Health leaves out more, which is why Cuvo, with its $25 consult in print, is the better call. Beluga describes itself as the physician-led clinical engine behind hundreds of digital health brands across all 50 states and DC, with async and synchronous visits and DEA-registered prescribers, as of October 3, 2026.

Its pricing page names an access fee, per-visit fees and an integration fee, with no cut of customer revenue, but scopes every rate on a sales call, and retention stays with the brand's own team. Cuvo runs billing and retention inside the platform fee.

## 09. Also evaluated: CareValidate, OpenLoop and Karpa

Three more platforms were reviewed and set aside, and each shows why a Telegra buyer should book Cuvo instead. CareValidate posts one price on its website, 3.7 percent card processing, as of October 3, 2026, and its 2026 pricing materials add $2,500 or $5,000 a month and $3 to $5 per order past 250. OpenLoop's May 2026 proposal retains 50 to 59 percent of what a maintenance patient pays.

Karpa Health quotes its flat monthly fee on a call, as of September 11, 2026, so a Telegra buyer would trade a published plan for an unpublished one. Cuvo publishes every fee these platforms leave to a call or a percentage.

**Read the full comparisons**
- [Cuvo vs Telegra](/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra): $997 against $2,999 a month
- [Cuvo vs Rimo Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-rimo): An operated clinic or software your team runs
- [Cuvo vs Fuse Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-fuse-health): No revenue share against 2% of every sale
- [Cuvo vs Bask Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-bask-health): Self-serve software or an operated clinic
- [Cuvo vs Remedora](/compare/cuvo-vs-remedora): A $200 platform fee and what it leaves out
- [Cuvo vs Beluga Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-beluga-health): Published rates against rates scoped on a call
- [Cuvo vs CareValidate](/compare/cuvo-vs-carevalidate): Platform, per-order and processing fees added up
- [Cuvo vs OpenLoop](/compare/cuvo-vs-openloop): The proposal, line by line

## 10. When does Telegra still make sense?

Most Telegra buyers should book Cuvo, but Telegra fits a narrow one. A team that wants to read API documentation before it buys can read Telegra's; Cuvo publishes its own at developers.cuvo.co, with API access on Grow at $2,500 a month, still under Telegra's $2,999 Plus fee. A team that needs a 21-day onboarding clock in writing will find Telegra prints one, where Cuvo states a typical launch in under 30 days.

Past that, the arithmetic decides. A brand that wants the visit cost before it signs and the clinic operated for about a third of the monthly fee should choose Cuvo.

**Best for**
- Leaving Telegra over the monthly fee: Cuvo Launch: $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, against $2,999
- Wanting the visit price before signing: Cuvo Health: $25 per completed consult, on every plan
- Non-clinician founder: Cuvo Health: MSO and physician-owned professional entity maintained by Cuvo
- GLP-1 weight loss program: Cuvo Health: semaglutide and tirzepatide, shipped cold
- Hormone therapy and TRT: Cuvo Health: DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and up
- Brand with its own developers: Cuvo Grow: the Cuvo Integrations API and signed webhooks
- Switching from another platform: Cuvo Health: white-glove migration at no additional fee

## How to choose a Telegra alternative

Every platform here supplies providers and pharmacy; the differences live in the fees, the money path and who does the work. Cuvo publishes its answer to each question below, so get the rest in writing:

1. What does a provider visit cost, as a number, on your plan?
2. What are the setup and monthly fees, and what does setup build?
3. Does the platform keep a percentage of sales, a per-order fee or a processing rate?
4. Whose merchant account receives the patient's card, on which plan?
5. What is the contract term, and is it in the agreement?
6. Who runs refills, labs, billing and retention: the platform or the brand's team?
7. Who owns the customer list and records, and how do they export?

> **Get all seven answers on one call** Cuvo answers every question on this list in writing on its discovery call, and most of the answers are already printed on its pricing page. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: What are the best Telegra alternatives?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best Telegra alternative in 2026: $997 a month on Launch after a $9,800 setup, a published $25 per completed consult, no revenue share and month-to-month terms, with the clinic operated behind the brand. Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Bask Health, Remedora and Beluga Health are the others; each leaves a key number unpublished, takes a percentage, or leaves the clinic to the brand, as of September 30 to October 3, 2026.

**Q: How much does Telegra cost?**

A: Per its pricing page as of September 30, 2026, Telegra Plus is $2,999 a month with a $5,000 onboarding fee and Pro is $5,999 a month with a $10,000 onboarding fee, each payable up front or in three monthly installments, plus $1 per ID check. The page lists no provider-visit fee and no contract term. On Cuvo, Launch is $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share.

**Q: Is Telegra legit?**

A: Telegra is a real, operating white label telehealth engine at telegramd.com, with published plan prices, public API documentation and a stated base of more than 200 telehealth brands, as of September 30, 2026. The open questions are commercial: the visit fee and the contract term are not on its pricing page. On Cuvo, both are published: $25 per completed consult, month to month after setup.

**Q: Who are Telegra's competitors?**

A: Cuvo Health is the closest competitor for a consumer brand that wants the clinic operated on published fees, at about a third of Telegra's entry monthly fee. The others a buyer meets are Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Bask Health, Remedora, Beluga Health, CareValidate, OpenLoop and Karpa Health, each covering a different slice of the stack, as reviewed between September 11 and October 26, 2026.

**Q: Telegra vs Cuvo Health: which is better?**

A: Cuvo Health is the better choice for a brand that wants to model its margin before signing. Cuvo charges $997 a month on Launch against $2,999 for Telegra Plus, publishes the $25 consult Telegra leaves out, and runs billing, labs and the MSO structure for the brand. Year one of setup and platform fees is $21,764 on Cuvo Launch against $40,988 on Telegra Plus.

**Q: Does Telegra have a long-term contract?**

A: Telegra does not publish a contract term on its pricing page, as of September 30, 2026, so the term arrives with the agreement. Cuvo Health runs month to month after the one-time setup fee, with no long-term contract, and the brand owns its customer list and business records, exportable at any time.

**Q: What do Telegra reviews say?**

A: This comparison quotes no third-party reviews of Telegra. What Telegra publishes about itself is a base of more than 200 telehealth brands and a 21-day onboarding timeline, as of September 30, 2026. Ask for client references at your volume; on Cuvo, the fees are already on the pricing page.

**Read next**
- [Cuvo vs Telegra](/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra): Every fee line, side by side
- [White label telehealth pricing index 2026](/blog/white-label-telehealth-pricing-index-2026): Telegra's fees beside 18 other platforms
- [The best Bask Health alternatives in 2026](/blog/bask-health-alternatives): Self-serve software replaced
- [The best CareValidate alternatives in 2026](/blog/carevalidate-alternatives): Layered fees replaced
- [OpenLoop alternatives for 2026](/blog/openloop-alternatives): Nine platforms that replace the revenue-share model
- [The 7 best white label telehealth platforms in 2026](/blog/best-white-label-telehealth-platforms): The platform layer, compared
- [Cuvo pricing](/pricing): Setup, monthly and per-consult fees, published
- [Best telehealth platforms](/best-telehealth-platforms): The ranked comparison hub

*About this comparison: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and is ranked first on it. Telegra information comes from its pages at telegramd.com as checked on September 30, 2026; year-one totals are arithmetic on its published fees and exclude provider visits, which Telegra does not price. CareValidate's platform fees come from 2026 pricing materials Cuvo reviewed, and OpenLoop's from a May 2026 proposal Cuvo obtained. Other information comes from company websites as verified between September 11 and October 3, 2026, and may have changed. Trademarks belong to their owners, none of whom endorse this article. Not legal, medical, or financial advice.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/telegra-alternatives
