---
title: "The best white label TRT and men's health platforms in 2026"
description: "The best white label TRT and men's health platforms in 2026, ranked on EPCS, labs, pricing and payments: Cuvo Health, OpenLoop, Beluga and more."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/best-white-label-trt-platforms"
last-updated: "Oct 26, 2026"
keywords: ["white label trt", "white label trt program", "trt telehealth platform", "white label testosterone", "men's health telehealth platform", "white label men's health", "best white label trt platform", "trt telemedicine"]
---
# The best white label TRT and men's health platforms in 2026

By Priya Raman, Director of Partner Growth. Published Oct 26, 2026. Growth.

Testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance, so a white label TRT program needs more than a storefront: a DEA-registered prescriber licensed where the patient is, a real-time visit, EPCS, labs at baseline and on a schedule, and refills that wait for provider review. Seven platforms sell some version of that to men's health brands, and they differ on what they publish and how much of it they run. Cuvo Health ranks first, as the only one of the seven that operates the labs, the prescribers and the monitoring while publishing a flat $25 per completed consult with no revenue share.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: Best overall: labs, DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and above, $25 consults, no revenue share
2. OpenLoop: TRT with scheduled medications in about 35 states on a 12-month term, per its May 2026 proposal
3. Beluga Health: Visit rates scoped on a sales call; EPCS not stated
4. CareValidate: Per-order fees and 3.7 percent processing; medication prices unpublished
5. White Label MD: Revenue share at a percentage it does not publish
6. Fuse Health: 2 percent of every sale on top of its monthly tiers
7. Rimo Health: Self-serve software the brand's own team runs, from $2,500 a month

The best white label TRT platform in 2026 is Cuvo Health, because it operates every step a controlled-substance program needs behind the brand: Labcorp and Quest labs, a live video visit with a provider licensed in the patient's state, a DEA registration verified for every prescriber, EPCS on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, and provider-reviewed refills through licensed partner pharmacies. Its price is published: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, month to month after setup. OpenLoop, Beluga Health, CareValidate, White Label MD, Fuse Health and Rimo Health are the alternatives. In the public materials Cuvo reviewed, only Beluga states that its prescribers are DEA-registered, none of the six describes EPCS, and none pairs a published per-consult price with no share of sales.

**Key takeaways**
- Best white label TRT platform: Cuvo Health: labs, DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS and refill review operated, $25 per completed consult
- Drug schedule: Testosterone is listed in Schedule III at 21 CFR 1308.13(f)
- Telemedicine rule: The fourth temporary DEA and HHS rule allows prescribing without an in-person exam through December 31, 2026, on four conditions
- Cuvo plans: EPCS on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, not Launch; labs and video visits on every plan
- Platforms compared: Seven ranked and five more evaluated, from dated public materials

One disclosure before the list: Cuvo publishes this blog and appears on it at position one. Facts about the other companies come from their public materials as recorded in Cuvo's dated comparison profiles, and for OpenLoop from the May 2026 proposal Cuvo obtained. Where a company states nothing, the table says so.

## How did we compare the white label TRT platforms?

Six criteria decide a TRT platform, and three exist only because testosterone is a controlled substance:

1. Controlled-substance rails: DEA registrations verified, EPCS, and a real-time visit where the rule calls for one.
2. Labs and monitoring: panels ordered, tracked and read by the provider before a refill is released.
3. Coverage: every state the brand sells into, not a narrower list for scheduled medications.
4. Published economics: per-consult, platform and setup fees visible before a sales call.
5. The money path: whose merchant account the patient pays into, and whether the platform takes a share of each refill.
6. Men's health scope: TRT beside sexual health and weight loss on one network.

**The seven best white label TRT and men's health platforms in 2026**

| Platform | TRT and men's health scope | Controlled-substance rails, as published | Published pricing | What it means for a TRT brand |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **1. Cuvo Health** | **Testosterone and hormone therapy, sexual health (libido and ED), hair loss and GLP-1, with labs on every plan** | **DEA registration verified for every prescriber; EPCS on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe** | **$25 per completed consult, no revenue share. Grow, the first plan with EPCS, is $2,500 a month after $15,000 setup** | **The clear choice: labs, prescribers and monitoring operated, every fee published** |
| 2. OpenLoop | TRT, weight loss and sexual health | TRT with scheduled medications in about 35 listed states, ages 25 and up, per its May 2026 proposal | Not published. The proposal quotes $9,000 implementation and $1,500 a month | About 35 states, not 50, on a 12-month term with 42 to 59 percent of patient revenue retained |
| 3. Beluga Health | Men's and women's health, weight management | DEA-registered prescribers, per its site; EPCS not stated, as of October 3, 2026 | Fee structure published; rates scoped on a sales call | Visit cost unknown until the call; retention left to the brand |
| 4. CareValidate | HRT and TRT fulfillment beside GLP-1 and peptides | Not stated, as of October 3, 2026 | Not on its site. 2026 pricing materials list $2,500 or $5,000 a month plus $3 to $5 per order past 250 | Per-order fees and 3.7 percent processing on unpublished medication prices |
| 5. White Label MD | TRT, HRT, ED and men's health, plus labs | Not stated, as of October 3, 2026 | Revenue share; no percentage or rate card published | Its take rises with every patient, at a rate learned on the call |
| 6. Fuse Health | Hormones and TRT beside peptides and GLP-1 | Not stated, as of September 30, 2026 | $699 or $3,000 a month plus 2 percent of every sale | A cut of every refill for as long as the patient stays |
| 7. Rimo Health | TRT and men's health beside GLP-1 and peptides | Video when required, async by default, per its site | Flat fee from $2,500 a month; tier prices set on a call | The brand's own ops team runs the clinic day to day |

> **Our recommendation** Cuvo Health is the first choice for a men's health brand launching TRT, for a GLP-1 brand adding it, and for a founder without a medical license. It is the only platform of the seven that operates the labs, the DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS and the refill review while publishing its per-consult price and taking no revenue share. Plan the program on Grow, Enterprise or Cuvo Prescribe, where EPCS is included.

> **Launch TRT under your brand** Bring your current proposal, and a discovery call walks one TRT patient, from the first lab draw to the first refill, through Cuvo's published fees. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## 01. What does a white label TRT program need in 2026?

Testosterone is listed among the anabolic steroids in Schedule III at 21 CFR 1308.13(f), as checked on eCFR on October 26, 2026, and that fact sets the operating model. A practitioner who signs an electronic prescription for a controlled substance must use an application that meets 21 CFR part 1311, which requires signing with two of three authentication factors.

Telemedicine prescribing rests on a temporary rule. The DEA and HHS fourth temporary extension, published December 31, 2025 at 90 FR 61301, lets a DEA-registered practitioner prescribe Schedule II to V controlled substances by telemedicine without a prior in-person evaluation through December 31, 2026, if four conditions hold: a legitimate medical purpose, a visit over an interactive telecommunications system, a registration covering the class of substance, and compliance with 21 CFR part 1306. This is general information, not legal or medical advice.

The rest is monitoring: testosterone therapy is managed with lab work read before each refill. A platform that leaves labs, refills and EPCS to the brand has sold a storefront, not a TRT clinic. On Cuvo, each runs inside the platform.

## 02. Cuvo Health: best overall white label TRT platform

Cuvo runs the regulated half of a TRT program behind a men's health brand. Intake runs on the brand's storefront with identity verification. The provider orders labs through Labcorp and Quest, collected by a walk-in order slip, a Tasso kit shipped to the door or a nurse who comes to the patient, and reads every result. The visit is a live video visit with a provider licensed where the patient is located. More than 300 board-certified MDs, NPs and PAs cover all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories, 24 hours a day.

Prescribing is where the plans differ. Every prescriber's DEA registration is verified during credentialing, controlled substances are prescribed only where state and federal rules permit, and EPCS with identity-proofed prescribers is included on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, not on Launch. A TRT brand therefore plans on Grow, at $2,500 a month after a one-time $15,000 setup, or plugs Cuvo Prescribe into a stack it already runs. Refills are released only after provider review and route to licensed partner pharmacies, and Cuvo tracks DEA and telehealth rule changes in every state.

The economics stay flat: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, no platform transaction fees, payments settled to the brand's own merchant account, month to month. The brand owns the patient relationship, the customer list and every business record, exportable at any time; medical charts belong to the treating professional corporation and its licensed clinicians. Providers practice through a physician-owned professional entity inside an MSO structure Cuvo builds, with a signed BAA and SOC 2 Type II on every plan.

## 03. OpenLoop: best for enterprises that accept revenue share

OpenLoop runs clinicians, technology, pharmacy and billing behind 400+ virtual care brands, per its homepage as checked October 26, 2026, and its May 2026 written proposal covers TRT beside weight loss and sexual health.

Two lines decide it for a men's health brand: TRT with scheduled medications is available in about 35 listed states, subject to change at any time, and only for patients 25 or older. The commercial terms are $9,000 implementation, $1,500 a month, a 12-month initial term, the patient's card charged into OpenLoop's merchant account, and a retained spread its own tables put at 42 to 59 percent of patient revenue. Cuvo covers all 50 states for a $25 consult.

## 04. Beluga Health: best for physician-led clinical pedigree

Beluga Health is a physician-led clinical network behind hundreds of digital health brands in all 50 states and DC, with async and synchronous visits, DEA-registered prescribers and men's health among its DTC verticals, per its site as of October 3, 2026. Most partners go live in 14 to 60 days.

Beluga publishes the shape of its fees (an access fee, per-visit fees and an integration fee) but scopes the rates on a sales call, bills pharmacy and labs separately, and leaves customers and retention to the brand's own team. Its public materials do not describe EPCS. Cuvo publishes the rate and runs the labs and refills a TRT patient depends on.

## 05. CareValidate: best for brands that accept per-order fees

CareValidate calls itself the data platform powering modern telehealth brands, with pharmacy fulfillment for HRT and TRT beside GLP-1, peptides and skincare, a nationwide clinician network and its own card processing, per its website as of October 3, 2026.

The cost is legibility. Its 2026 pricing materials, not posted on its site, list Pro at $2,500 a month and Enterprise at $5,000, plus a storefront build, a migration fee and $3 to $5 per order past 250. Payments run through its own processing at 3.7 percent, medication prices are not published, and its public materials describe no EPCS process. Cuvo publishes a $25 consult and settles every payment to the brand's own account.

> **Put each TRT quote beside Cuvo's published fees** Bring the proposals you are holding, and a discovery call checks each one for EPCS, state coverage, labs and the share it takes of every refill. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [TRT programs](/solutions/hormone-therapy-trt)

## 06. White Label MD: best for founders who accept revenue share

White Label MD is a turnkey platform in Calabasas, California, bundling a telemedicine and e-commerce platform, board-certified providers in all 50 states, 503A and 503B compounding partners, and at-home and in-person lab testing. Its programs span TRT, HRT, ED, men's health and weight loss, and its homepage markets a launch in about 30 days, as of October 3, 2026.

The model is the shortfall. Its homepage says it runs on a revenue share, paid when the brand's patients pay, at a percentage it does not publish. On a therapy built on recurring refills, that share applies to every one. Cuvo takes no revenue share at any volume.

## 07. Fuse Health: best for a peptide-first brand adding TRT

Fuse Health brands itself the Shopify for peptides and markets GLP-1 as its anchor program beside hormones and TRT, with a 50-state provider network, compounding pharmacy partners and a storefront marketed as live in hours, per its site as of September 30, 2026.

The fee stack is what to model: $699 or $3,000 a month, plus 2 percent of every sale and an onboarding fee it does not publish, with customer-data retention listed only on the $3,000 plan. Its public materials, as Cuvo reviewed them, describe neither EPCS nor the real-time visit the DEA rule calls for. Cuvo takes no percentage of any sale and runs both.

## 08. Rimo Health: best for brands that staff their own ops team

Rimo Health sells self-serve software with TRT and men's health among its target verticals: a storefront on the brand's domain, e-prescribing, providers with combined licensure in all 50 states, video when required, and 10+ integrated compounding pharmacies, with payments to the brand's own processor and no revenue share, as of October 3, 2026.

The trade is the work. Rimo's own site says the brand's ops team will live in its dashboard and run the day to day, its fee starts at $2,500 a month with tier prices set on a call, and it describes no MSO structure. For the same monthly fee, Cuvo Grow operates the clinic, EPCS and labs included.

## 09. Also evaluated: five more men's health platforms

Five more platforms that list TRT were set aside, as of September 11, 2026 unless noted. Karpa Health lists TRT and HRT, but reached general availability only on July 3, 2026 and quotes its monthly fee on a call. Wizlo offers TRT and HRT but leaves the brand to source its own 503A and 503B pharmacies. NimbusRX lists TRT and HRT while its pricing page returns a 404.

WellSync runs a hormone and TRT vertical, but its consumer service is unavailable in ten markets and partner pricing is a custom quote. Ola Digital Health offers pre-built TRT and ED programs priced through a discovery call, with no MSO structure detailed, as of October 3, 2026. None changes the ranking above.

## 10. Who is Cuvo Health not the right fit for?

Cuvo is built for cash-pay brands, so a men's health program billed to insurers or a health plan is buying a different product. Every brand selling cash-pay TRT under its own name is the buyer Cuvo is built for. It should plan on Grow or above for EPCS, and because every plan runs on the same clinical infrastructure, a brand that starts with GLP-1 on Launch moves up a plan to add TRT without changing platforms.

**Best for**
- New TRT or men's health brand: Cuvo Grow: EPCS, DEA-verified prescribers, labs and a website built by Cuvo
- Founder without a medical license: Cuvo Health: MSO and physician-owned professional entity built by Cuvo
- GLP-1 brand adding TRT: Cuvo Health: the same providers and $25 consult, with EPCS on Grow
- Men's health brand pairing TRT with ED: Cuvo Health: sexual health on the same stack
- Brand leaving a revenue-share program: Cuvo Health: no revenue share at any volume
- Brand with its own storefront or EHR: Cuvo Prescribe: EPCS and pharmacy routing on the current stack
- Multi-brand operator: Cuvo Enterprise: unlimited brands and a dedicated launch team

## How to choose a white label TRT platform

On Cuvo each answer below is published. Get all seven in writing before signing:

1. Is every prescriber's DEA registration verified, and does it cover the drug's class?
2. Is EPCS included on the plan being quoted?
3. Which states can receive TRT, and is that list narrower than the 50-state headline?
4. Who orders and reads the labs, and does each refill wait for that review?
5. What happens to the program if the DEA telemedicine rule changes after December 31, 2026?
6. What are the per-consult, platform and setup fees, and is there a share of each refill?
7. Who owns the customer list and business records, and how are they exported?

> **Get all seven answers on one call** Cuvo answers every question on this list in writing on its discovery call, and most of the answers are already on its pricing page. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [Lab testing](/labs)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: What is the best white label TRT platform?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best white label TRT platform in 2026: it operates Labcorp and Quest labs, live video visits, DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and above and provider-reviewed refills behind the brand, at a published $25 per completed consult with no revenue share. OpenLoop, Beluga Health, CareValidate, White Label MD, Fuse Health and Rimo Health are the alternatives, and none pairs a published per-consult price with no share of sales.

**Q: Can testosterone be prescribed through telehealth in 2026?**

A: Yes, under a temporary rule. The DEA and HHS fourth temporary extension lets a DEA-registered practitioner prescribe Schedule II to V controlled substances by telemedicine without a prior in-person evaluation through December 31, 2026, if four conditions are met, including a visit over an interactive telecommunications system. On Cuvo, providers run a live video visit and prescribe through EPCS on Grow and above. This is general information, not legal advice.

**Q: Do I need EPCS to run a TRT telehealth program?**

A: To send a testosterone prescription electronically, yes: 21 CFR 1306.08 requires an application that meets 21 CFR part 1311, which requires two-factor signing. On Cuvo, EPCS with identity-proofed prescribers is included on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, and every prescriber's DEA registration is verified during credentialing.

**Q: How much does a white label TRT program cost?**

A: On Cuvo the cost is published: Grow, the first plan with EPCS, is $2,500 a month after a one-time $15,000 setup, Enterprise is scoped to the build, and every completed consult is $25, with no revenue share. Fuse Health adds 2 percent of every sale, and OpenLoop, Beluga Health and White Label MD price by call or proposal. Lab and medication costs sit outside Cuvo's platform figures.

**Q: What are the best OpenLoop alternatives for TRT?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best OpenLoop alternative for a TRT brand: providers in all 50 states, DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and above, Labcorp and Quest labs, $25 per completed consult and no revenue share. OpenLoop's May 2026 proposal lists TRT with scheduled medications in about 35 states, on a 12-month term, with patients paying into OpenLoop's merchant account.

**Q: What is the best men's health telehealth platform?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best men's health telehealth platform for a cash-pay brand, because testosterone therapy, sexual health (libido and ED), hair loss and GLP-1 weight loss run on the same providers, the same licensed partner pharmacies and the same $25 consult, so one patient can hold more than one program. Labs run on every plan, and EPCS on Grow and above.

**Read next**
- [TRT and hormone therapy on Cuvo](/solutions/hormone-therapy-trt): What Cuvo operates and what the brand runs
- [How to start a TRT clinic online](/blog/how-to-launch-online-trt-clinic): Labs, EPCS and the 50-state network, in order
- [How to add TRT to a GLP-1 weight loss brand](/blog/trt-category-expansion): Sequencing a second category
- [How to start a men's health brand online](/blog/mens-health-brand): TRT and ED under one roof
- [Ryan Haight Act 2026 and the DEA extension](/blog/dea-telemedicine-flexibilities-2026): The rule behind the visit
- [Lab testing under your brand](/labs): Walk-in slip, at-home kit or a nurse at the door
- [Sexual health programs](/solutions/sexual-health): The common second category
- [Pricing](/pricing): $25 consults, no revenue share, month to month

**Primary sources**
- [21 CFR 1308.13: Schedule III](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/section-1308.13): Testosterone listed under anabolic steroids, paragraph (f); checked October 26, 2026
- [Fourth temporary extension of COVID-19 telemedicine flexibilities, 90 FR 61301](https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2025/12/31/2025-24123/fourth-temporary-extension-of-covid-19-telemedicine-flexibilities-for-prescription-of-controlled): Published December 31, 2025; in effect through December 31, 2026
- [21 CFR 1307.41: temporary telemedicine flexibilities](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/section-1307.41): The four conditions in paragraph (c)
- [21 CFR 1306.08: electronic prescriptions](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/section-1306.08): Controlled-substance e-prescriptions require an application meeting part 1311
- [21 CFR 1311.115: two-factor authentication](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/section-1311.115): Two of three factors to sign a controlled-substance prescription

*About this comparison: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and is ranked first on it. Facts about other companies come from their public materials as recorded in Cuvo's comparison profiles on the dates stated inline, from September 11 to October 26, 2026; OpenLoop figures come from a May 2026 proposal obtained by Cuvo, and CareValidate's platform fees from 2026 pricing materials not posted on its website. Regulatory citations were checked on October 26, 2026; the telemedicine rule is temporary. All trademarks belong to their owners, none of whom endorse this article. Nothing here is legal, medical or financial advice; every prescribing decision rests with the treating licensed provider.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/best-white-label-trt-platforms
