---
title: "The best white label peptide telehealth platforms in 2026"
description: "The best white label peptide telehealth platforms in 2026: Cuvo, Fuse Health, Karpa, CareValidate, White Label MD, Rimo and Wizlo ranked on fees and scope."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/best-white-label-peptide-platforms"
last-updated: "Oct 26, 2026"
keywords: ["white label peptides", "peptide telehealth", "peptide white label", "online peptide clinic", "white label peptide company", "peptide telehealth white label", "white label peptide platform", "best peptide telehealth platform"]
---
# The best white label peptide telehealth platforms in 2026

By Priya Raman, Director of Partner Growth. Published Oct 26, 2026. Growth.

Peptides are the white label category where the rules move fastest and where a platform's fees are hardest to see. Seven platforms with peptide programs on their public sites were scored on published pricing, the cut each takes of a sale, who runs the clinic, and how a prescription reaches a licensed pharmacy. Cuvo Health ranks first: it operates the provider review, the compounding pharmacy routing and the compliance behind the brand at a published $25 per completed consult, with no revenue share.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: Best overall: $25 consults, no revenue share, licensed compounding routing and every fee published
2. Fuse Health: Peptide-first storefront; 2% of every sale and an onboarding fee it does not publish
3. Karpa Health: Monthly fee quoted on a call; the brand's own domain only on its top tier
4. CareValidate: Platform, per-order and processing fees on medication prices it does not publish
5. White Label MD: Revenue share at a percentage it does not publish
6. Rimo Health: Self-serve software the brand's own ops team runs, from $2,500 a month
7. Wizlo: No public pricing, and the brand sources its own pharmacies

Cuvo Health is the best white label peptide telehealth platform in 2026, because it is the only one of the seven reviewed here that runs the whole regulated pathway behind the brand and publishes every fee: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, and Launch at $997 a month after a one-time $9,800 setup. A provider licensed in the patient's state decides whether a compounded peptide is clinically appropriate, and Cuvo routes each prescription to a licensed compounding pharmacy working inside current FDA and state rules. Fuse Health, Karpa Health, CareValidate, White Label MD, Rimo Health and Wizlo are the alternatives, and they differ on whether the price is on the page, whether they take a cut of each sale, and who runs the clinic.

**Key takeaways**
- Best white label peptide platform: Cuvo Health: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, providers in all 50 states
- Platforms compared: Seven ranked and four more evaluated, each with peptides on its public site
- Who takes a cut: Fuse Health 2 percent of every sale, White Label MD a revenue share, CareValidate per-order fees. Cuvo none
- Who publishes the price: Cuvo publishes every fee. Karpa, White Label MD and Wizlo quote by call
- What a brand may sell: Only provider-prescribed peptides a licensed pharmacy may lawfully compound, never research-use-only products

One disclosure: Cuvo publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Claims about other companies come from their public websites as recorded in Cuvo's comparison profiles, dated in the text. CareValidate's platform fees come from pricing materials Cuvo reviewed, because CareValidate does not post them. Where a company publishes no figure, this page says not published rather than estimating.

## How did we compare white label peptide platforms?

Every platform here supplies providers and pharmacy fulfillment for peptides. What separates them is the contract around that clinic, so each was scored on six points a founder can check before a sales call:

1. Published economics: are the setup, monthly and per-consult fees on the website?
2. The cut: is there a percentage of sales, a revenue share or a per-order fee?
3. Who runs the clinic: operated for the brand, or software the brand's team staffs?
4. The pathway: a licensed provider decides, and a licensed compounding pharmacy dispenses within current rules.
5. Ownership: whose merchant account takes the payment, and who keeps the customer list at exit?
6. Room to grow: can the brand add GLP-1, hormone therapy or women's health without replatforming?

**The best white label peptide telehealth platforms in 2026, ranked**

| Platform | Published pricing | Cut of each sale | Who runs the clinic | What it means for a peptide brand |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **1. Cuvo Health** | **$25 per completed consult; Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup, Grow $2,500 after $15,000** | **None** | **Cuvo: providers, pharmacy routing, billing, compliance** | **The clear choice: every fee published, the clinic operated** |
| 2. Fuse Health | $699 or $3,000 a month plus an unpublished onboarding fee, as of September 30, 2026 | 2 percent of every sale | Fuse; MSO not publicly stated | A fee that grows with every order; customer-data retention listed only on the $3,000 plan |
| 3. Karpa Health | Flat monthly fee quoted on a call, as of September 11, 2026 | No revenue holdback, per its marketing | Karpa; MSO not publicly stated | Cost unknown until the call; own domain only on its top tier |
| 4. CareValidate | Not on its site; pricing materials list $2,500 or $5,000 a month | 3.7 percent processing plus $3 to $5 per order past 250, as of October 3, 2026 | CareValidate's network and partner pharmacies | Three meters on medication prices it does not publish |
| 5. White Label MD | No rate card or percentage published, as of October 3, 2026 | A revenue share | White Label MD and its compounding partners | Its take rises with every patient the brand adds |
| 6. Rimo Health | From $2,500 a month; tier prices on a call, as of October 3, 2026 | None, per its site | The brand's own ops team, in Rimo's software | Headcount the brand hires to run its own clinic |
| 7. Wizlo | Not published; demo first, as of September 11, 2026 | Not published | Wizlo's providers; pharmacies the brand sources | Pharmacy contracts the brand must negotiate itself |

> **Our recommendation** Cuvo Health is the first choice for an established wellness, supplement, fitness or med spa brand adding peptides. It is the only platform of the seven that publishes every fee, takes no share of sales and operates the provider review, the licensed pharmacy routing, the billing and the MSO structure behind the brand. Each alternative leaves at least one of those with the operator: a percentage of revenue, a price learned on a call, or a clinic the brand must staff.

> **Price your peptide program before the call** Cuvo publishes every fee, then runs the providers, the compounding pharmacy routing and the compliance behind your brand, typically live in under 30 days. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## 01. Cuvo Health: best white label peptide platform overall

Cuvo runs the licensed clinic behind a consumer brand, and for peptides that means the whole prescribing pathway. Intake collects history and contraindications and verifies identity, then a board-certified provider licensed in the patient's state decides whether a compounded peptide is clinically appropriate, or declines. More than 300 MDs, NPs and PAs cover all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories, 24 hours a day, with a first review as fast as 15 minutes and monthly license, sanction and exclusion screening.

Cuvo publishes no fixed peptide catalog and promises no particular molecule. Its program is limited to compoundable, provider-prescribed options, routed to licensed compounding pharmacies operating inside current FDA and state rules, with dispensing records and shipment tracking. Providers practice through a physician-owned professional entity inside an MSO structure Cuvo builds and maintains.

The terms are published: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share and no platform transaction fees, with Launch at $997 a month after a one-time $9,800 setup, Grow at $2,500 after $15,000, and Enterprise custom, all month to month after setup. Payments settle to the brand's own merchant account. The brand owns the patient relationship, the customer list and every business record, exportable at any time; medical charts belong to the treating professional corporation and its licensed clinicians. A signed BAA, SOC 2 Type II, SAML SSO and an uptime SLA come on every plan.

## 02. Fuse Health: best for brands that accept 2% of every sale

Fuse Health brands itself the Shopify for peptides: a done-for-you storefront with a 50-state provider network, asynchronous prescribing and compounding pharmacy fulfillment with cold-chain shipping, with GLP-1 now marketed as its anchor program.

The fee stack is the trade. As of September 30, 2026, its pricing page lists $699 or $3,000 a month, a 2 percent merchant service fee on every sale, and an onboarding fee whose amount it does not publish. Customer-data retention is listed only on the $3,000 plan, and no MSO structure is publicly described. Cuvo takes nothing from the sale and leaves the customer list with the brand on every plan.

## 03. Karpa Health: best for testing demand on an affiliate link

Karpa Health is a done-for-you platform for cash-pay compounded programs, with peptide therapy beside GLP-1, TRT and HRT, a 50-state provider network and pre-integrated 503A compounding pharmacies. It sells a free affiliate link, a Co-Branded Clinic and a Full Clinic Build-Out, and reached general availability on July 3, 2026.

As of September 11, 2026, it publishes no dollar amount for its monthly fee and keeps medication prices behind a lead form. The Co-Branded tier runs on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, and no MSO structure is publicly detailed. On Cuvo every plan is fully white label from the first consult, at a printed price.

## 04. CareValidate: best for brands that accept per-order fees

CareValidate calls itself the data platform powering modern telehealth brands, with a branded storefront, a nationwide clinician network and pharmacy fulfillment for GLP-1, peptides, HRT, TRT and skincare, as of October 3, 2026.

Its platform fees are not on its website. Pricing materials Cuvo reviewed list Pro at $2,500 a month and Enterprise at $5,000, a storefront build of $5,000 to $7,500, and $3 to $5 per order past 250 orders, with payments through its own processing at a posted 3.7 percent. Medication prices are not published. Cuvo's equivalent is one visible line, $25 per completed consult, paid into the brand's own account.

## 05. White Label MD: best for brands that accept revenue share

White Label MD bundles a platform, providers in all 50 states, 503A and 503B compounding partners and labs, with peptides among programs led by weight loss and a launch of about 30 days, as of October 3, 2026.

Its homepage names the model: a revenue share, paid when the brand's patients pay, at a percentage it does not publish, with no rate card and no MSO structure detailed. A revenue share grows with every refill the brand's patients order. Cuvo takes none at any volume.

## 06. Rimo Health: best for teams that run the clinic themselves

Rimo Health sells self-serve software for direct-to-consumer brands: a storefront, e-prescribing, providers in all 50 states and 10 or more integrated compounding pharmacies, with peptide therapy among its verticals and no revenue share, as of October 3, 2026.

The trade is labor and price. Rimo's own site says the brand's ops team will live in its dashboard and run the day to day, and its flat fee starts at $2,500 a month, with each tier priced on a call. Cuvo runs those operations for the brand, from $997 a month on Launch.

> **Bring the peptide quotes you are holding** A discovery call runs one peptide patient through each quote against Cuvo's $25 consult and no revenue share. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [Peptide programs on Cuvo](/solutions/peptides)

## 07. Wizlo: best for teams that configure a modular stack

Wizlo runs intake, EMR, payments, pharmacy routing and aftercare under a clinic's own brand, with a supplied 50-state provider network and pre-built cash-pay programs that include peptides.

Two gaps put it seventh, as of September 11, 2026: it publishes no pricing and requires a demo, and it is bring-your-own-pharmacy, so the brand sources and negotiates its own 503A and 503B partners. Cuvo's licensed partner pharmacies are already contracted, and its price is on the page.

## 08. Also evaluated: four more peptide platforms

Four more platforms list peptides and were set aside. Lyv Health, now Altro Health, sells labs, prescriptions and peptides to coaches and med spas for $399 or $749 a month, as of October 26, 2026, with the brand's own domain only on the $749 plan. NimbusRX publishes no pricing at all, and its pricing page returned a 404, as of September 11, 2026.

Ola Digital Health prices its pre-built peptide program only through a discovery call, as of October 3, 2026. WellSync quotes partners individually, and its own async service is unavailable in ten states, as of September 11, 2026. Cuvo runs every plan under the brand's own name at a published $25 per completed consult.

**The peptide platforms on this list, reviewed**
- [Cuvo vs Fuse Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-fuse-health): Flat terms vs 2% of every sale
- [Cuvo vs Karpa Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-karpa): Monthly fee quoted on a call
- [Cuvo vs CareValidate](/compare/cuvo-vs-carevalidate): Platform, per-order and processing fees
- [Cuvo vs White Label MD](/compare/cuvo-vs-white-label-md): Revenue share, rates unpublished
- [Cuvo vs Rimo Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-rimo): Self-serve software from $2,500 a month
- [Cuvo vs Wizlo](/compare/cuvo-vs-wizlo): Demo before any number
- [Cuvo vs Lyv Health (now Altro Health)](/compare/cuvo-vs-lyv-care): $399 or $749 a month for wellness operators
- [Cuvo vs NimbusRX](/compare/cuvo-vs-nimbusrx): No published figures
- [Cuvo vs Ola Digital Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-ola-digital-health): Priced on a discovery call
- [Cuvo vs WellSync](/compare/cuvo-vs-wellsync): Custom quotes, ten states out

## 09. What can a white label peptide program legally offer?

Only what a licensed provider prescribes and a licensed pharmacy may lawfully compound. Under FDA's interim policy for 503A compounders, enforcement discretion covers bulk substances in Category 1, and FDA says it does not extend that policy to Category 2, which holds substances it says may present significant safety risks, per FDA pages current as of April 22 and May 14, 2026. This page names no individual peptide, because the lists move and a brand should never market a molecule ahead of a provider's decision.

Research-use-only labeling is not a workaround. In warning letters dated March 31, June 17 and August 24, 2026, FDA told online sellers of research-labeled peptides that evidence from their own websites established the products were intended as drugs for human use, citing 21 CFR 201.128. This is general information, not legal or medical advice.

On Cuvo, the formulary is set by current regulation and each licensed pharmacy's formulary, never by the brand.

## 10. Can a peptide brand add GLP-1 or hormone therapy later?

Yes on Cuvo. Peptides sit on every plan beside GLP-1 weight loss with semaglutide and tirzepatide, testosterone and hormone therapy, sexual health, women's health, wellness and hair loss, on the same providers, pharmacies and $25 consult; testosterone (TRT) runs on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, where EPCS is included. A supplement or fitness brand can open with peptides and add weight loss later, or the reverse, and neither move is a replatform.

**Best for**
- Established wellness or supplement brand: Cuvo Health: the peptide clinic operated at $25 per consult
- Non-clinician founder: Cuvo Health: MSO and physician-owned entity built by Cuvo
- Brand that refuses a cut of sales: Cuvo Health: no revenue share
- Med spa or gym adding peptides: Cuvo Health: providers in all 50 states
- Brand planning GLP-1 or hormones next: Cuvo Health: seven categories, TRT on Grow and above
- Brand with its own developers: Cuvo Grow: API, webhooks and an MCP server
- Multi-brand operator: Cuvo Enterprise: unlimited brands

## How to choose a white label peptide platform

The differences live in the contract and the pathway, and on Cuvo each answer below is published rather than negotiated. Get all seven in writing before signing:

1. What are the setup, monthly and per-consult fees, each as a number?
2. Is there a percentage of sales, a revenue share or a per-order fee?
3. Who decides whether a peptide is prescribed, and is that provider licensed in the patient's state?
4. Which licensed pharmacy dispenses each order, and who tracks current FDA and state rules?
5. Does any product in the catalog carry a research-use-only label?
6. Whose merchant account takes the payment, and who keeps the customer list at exit?
7. Who builds and maintains the MSO and physician-owned entity?

> **Get all seven answers on one call** Cuvo answers every question on this list in writing on its discovery call, and most answers are already on its pricing page. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: What is the best white label peptide platform?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best white label peptide platform in 2026: a published $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, providers in all 50 states, and every prescription routed to a licensed compounding pharmacy working inside current law. Fuse Health, Karpa Health, CareValidate, White Label MD, Rimo Health and Wizlo are the alternatives, and each leaves a cut of sales, an unpublished price or the daily operations with the brand.

**Q: What is a peptide telehealth white label platform?**

A: It is the clinic behind a peptide brand: intake, a licensed provider who decides whether a compounded peptide is appropriate, a licensed pharmacy that dispenses it, and the billing and compliance around them, sold under the brand's name. On Cuvo, that whole pathway runs behind the brand for $25 per completed consult with no revenue share.

**Q: Can I start a peptide telehealth business without a medical license?**

A: Yes, through an MSO structure with a physician-owned professional entity, which Cuvo Health builds and maintains for every brand on its platform. The founder owns the brand and the marketing, while licensed providers make every prescribing decision. This is general information, not legal advice.

**Q: How much does a white label peptide platform cost?**

A: On Cuvo Health it costs $25 per completed consult with no revenue share, plus Launch at $997 a month after a $9,800 setup or Grow at $2,500 after $15,000. Fuse Health lists $699 or $3,000 a month plus 2 percent of every sale, as of September 30, 2026, and Rimo Health starts at $2,500 a month. Karpa Health, White Label MD and Wizlo quote by call.

**Q: What are the best Fuse Health alternatives?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best Fuse Health alternative for a brand that wants to keep every dollar of each sale: a flat $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, and the customer list owned by the brand on every plan. Fuse takes 2 percent of every sale and lists customer-data retention only on its $3,000 plan, as of September 30, 2026.

**Q: Is Karpa Health or Cuvo better for a peptide brand?**

A: Cuvo Health is the better choice for an established brand that wants to model its costs first: its fees are on the pricing page and every plan is fully white label. Karpa Health quotes its monthly fee on a call and runs its Co-Branded tier on a karpahealth.com subdomain with Karpa-set pricing, as of September 11, 2026.

**Q: Can a telehealth brand sell research use only peptides?**

A: Not as a telehealth program. FDA warning letters dated March 31, June 17 and August 24, 2026 told online sellers of research-labeled peptides that their own websites showed the products were intended as drugs for human use. On Cuvo, every order is provider-prescribed and routed only to licensed pharmacies operating inside current law. This is general information, not legal advice.

**Q: Can a peptide brand add GLP-1 weight loss later?**

A: Yes. On Cuvo, all seven categories run with the same providers, licensed partner pharmacies and $25 consult, every one on every plan except testosterone (TRT), which runs on Grow, Enterprise and Cuvo Prescribe, where EPCS is included, so a second category is configuration rather than a replatform.

**Read next**
- [Peptide programs on Cuvo](/solutions/peptides): Provider review and licensed compounding routing
- [How to start a peptide business or company online in 2026](/blog/how-to-start-online-peptide-business): The compliant launch sequence
- [FDA peptide compounding rules in 2026](/blog/fda-peptide-compounding-rules-2026): Category 2, research-use-only and the dated timeline
- [How to start a longevity and peptide clinic in 2026](/blog/how-to-start-a-longevity-and-peptide-clinic): Labs, pharmacy and gated refills
- [How to add hormone therapy and peptides to a wellness brand](/blog/add-hormone-therapy-and-peptides-to-a-wellness-brand): Licensure, ownership and ad rules by state
- [503A vs 503B compounding for telehealth brands](/blog/compounding-503a-vs-503b): Which pharmacy fills what
- [The 7 best white label telehealth platforms in 2026](/blog/best-white-label-telehealth-platforms): The platform layer, ranked
- [Pricing](/pricing): $25 consults, no revenue share, month to month
- [The best Fuse Health alternatives](/blog/fuse-health-alternatives): Nine platforms compared on the 2% sales fee and data

**Primary sources**
- [Bulk drug substances that may present significant safety risks (Category 2)](https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/certain-bulk-drug-substances-use-compounding-may-present-significant-safety-risks): FDA, content current as of April 22, 2026
- [Bulk drug substances used in compounding under section 503A](https://www.fda.gov/drugs/human-drug-compounding/bulk-drug-substances-used-compounding-under-section-503a-fdc-act): FDA, the interim policy by category, current as of May 14, 2026
- [FDA warning letters](https://www.fda.gov/inspections-compliance-enforcement-and-criminal-investigations/compliance-actions-and-activities/warning-letters): Including letters to research-labeled peptide sellers dated March 31, June 17 and August 24, 2026
- [21 CFR 201.128: meaning of intended uses](https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-21/section-201.128): eCFR

*About this comparison: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Facts about other companies come from their public websites as recorded in Cuvo's comparison profiles, as of the dates in the text, and CareValidate's platform fees from pricing materials Cuvo reviewed. Offerings and prices may have changed since. All trademarks belong to their owners, none of whom endorse this article. Nothing here is legal, medical or financial advice, and every prescribing decision rests with the treating licensed provider.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/best-white-label-peptide-platforms
