---
title: "The best Bask Health alternatives in 2026"
description: "The best Bask Health alternatives in 2026: Cuvo, Telegra, Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Remedora and Beluga compared on who runs the clinic, fees and payments."
canonical: "https://cuvo.co/blog/bask-health-alternatives"
last-updated: "Oct 26, 2026"
keywords: ["bask health alternatives", "bask health", "bask health pricing", "bask health reviews", "bask health competitors", "is bask health legit", "white label telehealth platform", "white label telemedicine platform"]
---
# The best Bask Health alternatives in 2026

By Priya Raman, Director of Partner Growth. Published Oct 26, 2026. Growth.

Bask Health sells the software to run a telehealth business yourself: a storefront builder, an EMR, its own payment processing and a provider group billed $35 or $20 per visit, with refills and labs held for its higher plans and no medication prices published. Five platforms replace it, and they differ on who runs the clinic, what they publish and who holds the patient's payment. Cuvo's own placement is disclosed below. The verdict: Cuvo Health is the best Bask Health alternative in 2026, an operated clinic with refills, labs and identity checks on every plan, a published $25 consult and payments to the brand's own merchant account.

**Ranking**
1. Cuvo Health: Best overall: an operated clinic, $25 consults, refills and labs on every plan
2. Telegra: Published tiers from $2,999 a month, three times Cuvo's Launch fee; no visit fee listed
3. Rimo Health: Self-serve like Bask, from $2,500 a month, with the brand's own team running the clinic
4. Fuse Health: 2 percent of every sale on top of a monthly tier; onboarding fee unpublished
5. Remedora: $200 a month platform fee; per-consult and medication prices unpublished
6. Beluga Health: Per-visit rates scoped on a sales call; retention run by the brand's own team
7. CareValidate: Platform fee, per-order fees and 3.7% processing on unpublished medication prices
8. OpenLoop: Retains 50 to 59 percent of maintenance payments, per its May 2026 proposal

Cuvo Health is the best Bask Health alternative in 2026 for a brand that wants the clinic run for it: providers, licensed partner pharmacies, Labcorp and Quest labs, refills, identity verification and the MSO structure come on every plan, at a published $25 per completed consult with no revenue share and payments to the brand's own merchant account. Bask Health bills its provider group at $35 per visit on Start-Up and $20 on Enterprise, starts refill management and lab ordering on Enterprise, and processes patient payments through Bask Health Payments, with no medication prices or processing rate published, as of October 3, 2026. Telegra, Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Remedora and Beluga Health are the other alternatives.

**Key takeaways**
- Best Bask Health alternative: Cuvo Health: an operated clinic, $25 consults, refills, labs and ID checks on every plan
- What Bask charges: $35 or $20 per provider visit by plan plus per-ID fees, as of October 3, 2026
- What Bask does not publish: Medication prices, its processing rate and a monthly fee on its pricing page
- Who runs the clinic: The brand's own team on Bask; Cuvo itself on every Cuvo plan
- Who holds the payment: Bask Health Payments on Bask; the brand's own account on Cuvo

One disclosure before the list: Cuvo publishes this blog and ranks itself first. Bask Health claims come from its pricing page, plans post and homepage as reviewed on October 3, 2026, and its review listings on October 26. Telegra and Fuse Health were checked on September 30, 2026, and Rimo Health, Remedora and Beluga Health on October 3. Unpublished figures are marked, not estimated.

## 01. How did we compare the Bask Health alternatives

A brand leaving Bask is usually leaving the work, not the software: refills, labs, billing and the legal structure land on its own team, and Cuvo takes those jobs off the brand's desk. So the criteria weigh who operates the clinic as heavily as cost. Cuvo publishes its answer to each; the others are scored from their public materials.

1. Operated scope: providers, pharmacy, labs, refills, billing and the legal structure run for the brand, or tools it staffs.
2. Plan gating: whether refills, labs, ID checks and the API come on the first plan.
3. Published economics: platform, setup and visit fees and medication prices, before a sales call.
4. The money path: whose merchant account receives the card, at what published rate.
5. Controlled substances: whether TRT is prescribed with EPCS.
6. Coverage: every state, across GLP-1, hormone therapy, peptides and women's health.

**Bask Health alternatives compared on who runs the clinic, published fees and the money path**

| Platform | Who runs the clinic | Published pricing | Who holds patient payments | What it means for the buyer |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| **Cuvo Health** | **Cuvo: providers, pharmacy, labs, refills, billing and the MSO** | **$25 per consult; Launch $997 a month after $9,800 setup, Grow $2,500 after $15,000** | **The brand's own merchant account** | **The clear choice: the clinic operated, fees published** |
| Bask Health | The brand's own team, on Bask's software | $35 or $20 per visit; a July 2026 blog post cites $499 and $3,500 a month | Bask Health Payments; rate not published | Refills and labs only from Enterprise up |
| Telegra | Telegra supplies the engine and providers | $2,999 or $5,999 a month plus onboarding, as of September 30, 2026 | The brand's own processor | Three times Cuvo's entry fee; visit cost unlisted |
| Rimo Health | The brand's own ops team | From $2,500 a month, as of October 3, 2026 | The brand's own Stripe | Bask's self-serve work at a higher starting fee |
| Fuse Health | Fuse runs providers and pharmacy routing | $699 or $3,000 a month, as of September 30, 2026 | Stripe billing; merchant of record not stated | 2% of every sale for as long as the brand stays |
| Remedora | Remedora runs the clinical layer | $200 a month flat, as of October 3, 2026 | Not stated | Per-consult price unpublished |
| Beluga Health | Beluga runs the visit; retention stays with the brand | Rates scoped on a call, as of October 3, 2026 | Not stated; billing left to the brand | Every rate waits for a sales call |

> **Our recommendation** Cuvo Health is the first choice for a brand leaving Bask because it wants the clinic operated, not assembled plan by plan. Refills, Labcorp and Quest labs, identity verification and subscription billing come on Launch, every consult is a flat $25, and 300+ board-certified providers, licensed partner pharmacies and the MSO run behind the brand. Patients pay into the brand's own merchant account, the fee runs month to month, and a switching brand gets white-glove migration of its patients and data at no additional fee.

> **Bring your Bask Health plan** Bring your Bask plan and last month's visit count, and a discovery call prices the same month on Cuvo's published fees, line by line. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## 02. What is Bask Health, and what does it cost?

Bask Health is the toolkit option, so a brand comparing it with Cuvo is choosing between operating a clinic and having one operated. Bask sells a no-code storefront and intake builder, an EMR with e-prescribing, Bask Health Payments, a pharmacy network and a provider group billed per visit, on Start-Up, Enterprise and Customized plans, as of October 3, 2026. Its own plans post frames the choice as which operational problems a brand is ready to solve itself.

The pricing page shows no monthly fee for any plan; a July 31, 2026 post on its blog prices the tiers at $499 and $3,500 a month under different plan names, with no setup fee on standard plans. What the pricing page does print, beside Cuvo's published plans:

**Bask Health's pricing grid beside Cuvo's plans, as of October 3, 2026**

| Feature | Bask Start-Up | Bask Enterprise | Cuvo Launch | Cuvo Grow |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Provider visit | $35 | $20 | **$25** | **$25** |
| ID verification | $1.50 per ID | $1.00 per ID | **Included** | **Included** |
| Refill management | Not included | Included | **Included** | **Included** |
| Lab ordering | Not included | Included | **Labcorp and Quest** | **Labcorp and Quest** |
| API access | Customized plan only | Customized plan only | Grow and up | **Included** |
| Monthly fee on the pricing page | Not shown | Not shown | **$997** | **$2,500** |

Outside the grid, Bask publishes no medication prices or card-processing rate, and its FAQ does not describe controlled-substance fulfillment. On Cuvo, testosterone runs with DEA-verified prescribers and EPCS on Grow and up, and payments settle to the brand's own account.

## 03. Cuvo Health: the best Bask Health alternative

A brand leaving Bask should book Cuvo first because the clinical work Bask hands the brand's team is already running on Cuvo's first plan, leaving the brand its marketing and its customers. More than 300 board-certified physicians, nurse practitioners and physician assistants are licensed across all 50 states, DC, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US territories, available 24 hours a day, with a first review as fast as 15 minutes and monthly license, sanction and exclusion screening. They practice through a physician-owned professional entity inside an MSO structure Cuvo builds and maintains.

On Launch, prescriptions go over Surescripts to licensed partner pharmacies with cold-chain delivery, or to the brand's own pharmacy, with Labcorp and Quest labs, provider-reviewed refills, identity verification and a rebill engine included. Grow adds a website build, failed-payment recovery and the Cuvo Integrations API, with 65 operations and signed webhooks. A signed BAA, SOC 2 Type II, SAML SSO and an uptime SLA come on every plan.

Bask charges no setup fee on standard plans; Cuvo's one-time fee stands up the licensed operation, from credentialing and the MSO to the storefront, and a typical brand takes patients in under 30 days. The brand owns the patient relationship, the customer list and every business record, all exportable at any time; medical charts belong to the treating professional corporation and its licensed clinicians, as HIPAA and state law require.

## 04. Telegra: best for tiered plans on a storefront-first stack

A brand leaving Bask to get its own payment processor should still book Cuvo before Telegra, because Telegra's processor comes with a $2,999 entry fee, three times Cuvo's Launch fee. Telegra sells a white label engine with a multi-condition storefront, 50-state provider coverage and pharmacy routing, on Plus at $2,999 a month with $5,000 onboarding or Pro at $5,999 with $10,000, as of September 30, 2026.

Its pricing page lists no provider-visit fee and no contract term, and no MSO structure is publicly detailed. Year one of setup and platform fees runs $40,988 on Telegra Plus against $21,764 on Cuvo Launch, and Cuvo prices the visit at a published $25.

## 05. Rimo Health: best for teams that staff their own clinic

A brand that likes Bask's self-serve model but wants its own Stripe should book Cuvo before Rimo Health, because Rimo keeps the same work on the brand's team at a higher starting fee. Rimo sells a self-serve storefront, e-prescribing, providers in all 50 states and integrated compounding pharmacies, with no setup fee, month-to-month terms and payments to the brand's own Stripe, as of October 3, 2026.

Its flat fee starts at $2,500 a month with higher tiers priced on a call, and its own site says the brand's ops team will live in the dashboard. No per-visit price or MSO structure is published. Cuvo runs those operations from $997 a month on a published $25 consult.

## 06. Fuse Health: best for a peptide-first storefront

A brand leaving Bask for a done-for-you storefront should book Cuvo before Fuse Health, because Fuse charges for that service with a percentage of every sale. Fuse runs a peptide-first storefront, with GLP-1 marketed as its anchor program and providers in all 50 states, on Growth at $699 a month or Partner at $3,000, as of September 30, 2026.

Both tiers add a 2 percent merchant service fee on every sale and a one-time onboarding fee whose amount is not published, and holding and retaining customer data is listed only on the $3,000 plan. Cuvo takes no percentage of any sale and leaves the customer list and business records with the brand on every plan.

> **Put each quote beside Cuvo's published fees** Bring every quote you are holding, and a discovery call runs one month of visits, refills and lab orders through each against Cuvo's $25 consult and no revenue share. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [Cuvo vs Bask Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-bask-health)

## 07. Remedora: best for an ecommerce-first stack

A brand leaving Bask over unpublished medication prices will meet the same gap at Remedora, so Cuvo's published consult price is the safer next step. Remedora is an all-in-one platform built by an ecommerce operator, with a funnel editor, an included provider network across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, pharmacy fulfillment and subscription billing, on a platform fee from $200 a month flat, as of October 3, 2026.

That fee is its only published price. Per-consult and medication prices are not published, its pages do not mention lab ordering, and no MSO structure is stated. Cuvo publishes its $25 consult, includes Labcorp and Quest labs on every plan and builds the MSO for every brand.

## 08. Beluga Health: best for physician-led async review

A brand that wants a clinical network instead of Bask's software should book Cuvo before Beluga Health, because Beluga runs the visit but leaves the rates, the billing and the retention open. Beluga describes itself as the physician-led clinical engine behind hundreds of digital health brands across all 50 states and DC, as of October 3, 2026.

Its pricing page names an access fee, per-visit fees and an integration fee, with no cut of customer revenue, but scopes every rate on a sales call, and pharmacy and labs are billed separately. Cuvo prints its $25 consult and runs billing and retention inside the platform fee.

## 09. Also evaluated: CareValidate, OpenLoop, Karpa and Altro

Four more platforms were reviewed and set aside, and each shows why a Bask buyer should book Cuvo instead. CareValidate posts one price on its website, 3.7 percent card processing, as of October 3, 2026, and its 2026 pricing materials add $2,500 or $5,000 a month and $3 to $5 per order past 250. OpenLoop's May 2026 proposal retains 50 to 59 percent of what a maintenance patient pays.

Karpa Health quotes its monthly fee on a call, as of September 11, 2026, and Lyv Health, now Altro Health, puts a storefront on the brand's own domain only on its $749 plan, as of October 26, 2026. Cuvo is fully white label on every plan and publishes every fee.

**Read the full comparisons**
- [Cuvo vs Bask Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-bask-health): Self-serve software or an operated clinic
- [Cuvo vs Telegra](/compare/cuvo-vs-telegra): $997 against $2,999 a month
- [Cuvo vs Rimo Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-rimo): An operated clinic or software your team runs
- [Cuvo vs Fuse Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-fuse-health): No revenue share against 2% of every sale
- [Cuvo vs Remedora](/compare/cuvo-vs-remedora): A $200 platform fee and what it leaves out
- [Cuvo vs Beluga Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-beluga-health): Published rates against rates scoped on a call
- [Cuvo vs CareValidate](/compare/cuvo-vs-carevalidate): Platform, per-order and processing fees added up
- [Cuvo vs OpenLoop](/compare/cuvo-vs-openloop): The proposal, line by line

## 10. When does Bask Health still make sense?

Most buyers leaving Bask should book Cuvo, but Bask fits one that wants to run the clinic itself. A founder can try a storefront on a 14-day trial with no card. A program that bills insurance will find an insurance connection on Bask's Customized plan, where Cuvo is built for cash-pay brands. A team with its own clinicians can integrate them on Customized at a quoted price; on Cuvo, a brand can hand off to its own clinicians on every plan.

The boundary is who does the work. A brand that plans to staff clinical operations can buy Bask's tools; one that wants refills, labs, identity checks and the MSO handled from the first plan should choose Cuvo.

**Best for**
- Leaving Bask to stop running the clinic: Cuvo Health: providers, pharmacy, labs, refills and billing operated for the brand
- Refills and labs from the first plan: Cuvo Launch: refills and Labcorp and Quest ordering at $997 a month
- Wanting its own merchant account: Cuvo Health: payments settle to the brand on every plan
- Hormone therapy and TRT: Cuvo Health: DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and up
- GLP-1 weight loss program: Cuvo Health: semaglutide and tirzepatide, shipped cold
- Non-clinician founder: Cuvo Health: MSO and physician-owned professional entity maintained by Cuvo
- Switching from another platform: Cuvo Health: white-glove migration at no additional fee

## How to choose a Bask Health alternative

The differences live in who operates the clinic, what each plan unlocks and where the money goes. Cuvo publishes its answer to each question below; get the rest in writing:

1. Who runs refills, labs, billing and retention: the platform or the brand's team?
2. Which plan unlocks refills, lab ordering, ID checks and the API?
3. What does a provider visit cost, and what does each ID check add?
4. Are medication prices and the card-processing rate published?
5. Whose merchant account receives the patient's card, on which plan?
6. Are testosterone and other controlled treatments prescribed with EPCS?
7. Who owns the customer list and records, and how do they export?

> **Get all seven answers on one call** Cuvo answers every question on this list in writing on its discovery call, and most of the answers are already printed on its pricing page. [Book a discovery call](/booking) · [See pricing](/pricing)

## Frequently asked questions

**Q: What are the best Bask Health alternatives?**

A: Cuvo Health is the best Bask Health alternative in 2026 for a brand that wants an operated clinic rather than a toolkit: providers, pharmacy, labs, refills, identity verification and the MSO structure on every plan, at a published $25 per completed consult with no revenue share. Telegra, Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Remedora and Beluga Health are the others; each charges more to start, takes a percentage, leaves a key number unpublished, or leaves the clinic to the brand, as of September 30 to October 3, 2026.

**Q: How much does Bask Health cost?**

A: Bask's pricing page lists no monthly fee; it lists its provider group at $35 per visit on Start-Up and $20 on Enterprise, and ID verification from $1.50 down to $0.75 per check, as of October 3, 2026. A July 31, 2026 post on its blog prices the tiers at $499 and $3,500 a month, and medication prices and the processing rate are not published. On Cuvo, Launch is $997 a month after a $9,800 setup, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share.

**Q: Is Bask Health legit?**

A: Bask Health is a real, operating software company: Bask Health, Inc. publishes a plans and pricing page, offers a 14-day trial with no card, and posts about its plans on its blog, as of October 3, 2026. The open questions are scope and cost: the brand runs the clinic, refills and labs start on a higher plan, and medication prices are unpublished. On Cuvo, the clinic is operated and every platform fee is published.

**Q: What do Bask Health reviews say?**

A: None yet. As of October 26, 2026, Bask Health's G2 page says it has not been reviewed, Cuvo found no Trustpilot page for it, and no BBB profile turned up, so there is no third-party rating to quote. On Cuvo, the pricing is public instead: $25 per completed consult, no revenue share, and Launch at $997 a month after a $9,800 setup.

**Q: Who are Bask Health's competitors?**

A: Cuvo Health is the closest competitor for a brand that wants the clinic operated rather than staffed, on published fees. The others are Telegra, Rimo Health, Fuse Health, Remedora, Beluga Health, CareValidate, OpenLoop, Karpa Health and Lyv Health, now Altro Health, as reviewed between September 11 and October 26, 2026.

**Q: Bask Health vs Cuvo Health: which is better?**

A: Cuvo Health is the better choice for a brand that wants the clinic run for it: refills, Labcorp and Quest labs and identity verification on every plan, a flat $25 per completed consult, and payments to the brand's own merchant account. Bask sells software the brand operates, with refills and labs from Enterprise up and payments through Bask Health Payments, as of October 3, 2026.

**Q: Can a TRT or hormone therapy brand run on Bask Health?**

A: Cuvo Health runs hormone therapy and TRT with DEA-verified prescribers, EPCS on Grow and up, and Labcorp and Quest labs on every plan. Bask's FAQ describes its pharmacy network packing "whatever non-controlled substance" a brand offers, without describing controlled-substance fulfillment, and its lab ordering starts on Enterprise, as of October 3, 2026, so confirm a testosterone line with Bask in writing.

**Read next**
- [Cuvo vs Bask Health](/compare/cuvo-vs-bask-health): Self-serve software or an operated clinic
- [White label telehealth pricing index 2026](/blog/white-label-telehealth-pricing-index-2026): Bask's fees beside 18 other platforms
- [The best Telegra alternatives in 2026](/blog/telegra-alternatives): Five platforms against a $2,999 entry fee
- [OpenLoop alternatives for 2026](/blog/openloop-alternatives): Nine platforms that replace the revenue-share model
- [The best CareValidate alternatives in 2026](/blog/carevalidate-alternatives): Layered fees replaced
- [Best telehealth platforms for supplement and wellness brands](/blog/best-telehealth-platforms-for-supplement-brands): Six platforms on store fit and fees
- [Who owns the patients and data on a white-label platform?](/blog/who-owns-the-patients-and-data-on-a-white-label-telehealth-platform): Merchant accounts, records and exports
- [Cuvo pricing](/pricing): Setup, monthly and per-consult fees, published

*About this comparison: Cuvo Health publishes this blog and is ranked first on it. Bask Health information comes from its pricing page, its July 31, 2026 plans post and its homepage as reviewed on October 3, 2026, and its G2 page on October 26, 2026; those pages name Bask's plans differently, so each figure is quoted with its page. CareValidate's platform fees come from pricing materials Cuvo reviewed, and OpenLoop's from a May 2026 proposal. Other information comes from company websites as verified between September 11 and October 26, 2026, and may have changed. Trademarks belong to their owners, none of whom endorse this article. Not legal, medical, or financial advice.*

Canonical page: https://cuvo.co/blog/bask-health-alternatives
